Responsive and user-centered design

Previous itemWohnmacher AG websiteNext item

Wohnmacher AG has been providing bespoke and high-quality residential joinery for more than a decade. When it decided to update and refresh its online presence, Wohnmacher called on Liip, who had developed the joinery’s two previous websites.

Simplification

Liip helped Wohnmacher AG develop a brand-new, fresh and clean web design, with a neater structure and easier navigation. Customers can quickly find and view examples of firm’s work and arrange a face-to-face appointment with a member of the Wohnmacher team.

Accessible anytime, anywhere

Using Drupal, Liip has made the new website responsive, which means it can be accessed on desktops, tablets and smartphones.

Liip AG

«It was amazing – the project went off without a hitch. Wohnmacher AG was a highly-interested, well-prepared and appreciative client, who fully engaged with the project from the outset and loved the end result.»

Wohnmacher AG

«We got exactly what we wanted: a user-friendly, appealing, informative and streamlined website. During our discussions, we were really impressed with the ability of the Liip team to decipher and distil the information we wanted to communicate via our website. They were also extremely good at thinking like a customer and very quickly understood the kind of look we were after. The project ran smoothly and the site went live much sooner than we had anticipated. So far, we have had nothing but positive feedback from our customers and from visitors to our site.»

Additional details

Responsive und Benutzerfokussiert

Die Schreinerei Wohnmacher AG steht seit über 10 Jahren für Kompetenz und Kreativität in individuellen Wohnprojekten. Für einen neuen Webauftritt holte sich die Wohnmacher AG auch für die dritte Rundumerneuerung die Unterstützung von Liip.

Vereinfachung

Liip verhalf der Wohnmacher AG zu einem neuen, erfrischenden Design. Im Vergleich zum alten Webauftritt wurde die Sitestruktur und die Navigation wiederum vereinfacht. Somit finden Kunden schneller Beispiele von umgesetzten Projekten. Sie können zudem leicht einen Besprechungstermin bei der Wohnmacher AG buchen.

Überall dabei

Der neue Webauftritt wurde responsive umgesetzt. Das heisst, die Seite ist auf Desktops, Tablets und Smartphones gleichermassen zu erreichen. Gearbeitet wurde mit Drupal.

Liip AG

«Der reibungslose Ablauf war sensationell. Die Wohnmacher AG ist ein sehr interessierter, gut vorbereiteter und verständnisvoller Kunde. Der Kunde war mit der Umsetzung von Anfang an sehr zufrieden und auch nach der Implementierung begeistert.»

Wohnmacher AG

«Unser Ziel - eine bedienerfreundliche, ansprechende, informative und übersichtliche Site zu erstellen - haben wir erreicht. An der Zusammenarbeit mit Liip hat uns beeindruckt, wie sich durch das Gespräch die wesentlichen Informationen herauskristallisiert haben, welche wir kommunizieren möchten. Die Mitarbeiter konnten sich sehr gut in die Rolle des Kunden versetzen, der sich auf der Seite informiert. Auch gestalterisch wurde unser Geschmack sehr gut herausgespürt. Die Umsetzung lief reibungslos ab und die Seite war schneller als wir dachten online. Wir erhalten durchwegs positive Rückmeldungen von unseren Kunden und Interessierten.»

Zusatzinformationen