Development

The beating heart of any digital solution, whether it is a website, app or e-commerce platform, it is development. But this can only work with both back-end and front-end involvement. Development is very close to our heart: our developers have always worked in an agile way using open standards. Platforms that are accessible to all yet also fast.

Your vision, our solution

We use a variety of open source components to develop solutions with sophisticated form and function – whether it's Drupal and Django for CMS projects, Angular and Lavarel for web apps, or Vue.js and React for user interfaces. Or an entirely different framework tailored to your expectations and your customers' needs – because customers are, of course, the focus of all development work.

In close collaboration with our specialist teams from User Experience, SEO & Analytics and New Work we breathe life into your digital projects: Custom Development creates tailor-made digital platforms. E-Commerce gives your online shop wings, and CMS ensures professional content management.

Development from A to Z

For mobile apps, we can assist you with our many years of mobile expertise, our data team can help you exploit the full potential of your data, and if you want to set up an e-learning platform, our Moodle specialists can offer skilled support.

And the best thing of all: we love doing it.

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Development

Das HerzstĂŒck jeder digitalen Lösung, egal ob Website, App oder E-Commerce: Development. Ohne Backend und Frontend lĂ€uft hier gar nichts. Da trifft es sich gut, dass Development auch zufĂ€llig unser HerzstĂŒck ist: Seit jeher arbeiten unsere Entwickler*innen agil und nach Open Standards. Plattformen die zugĂ€nglich sind fĂŒr alle und auch noch schnell.

Deine Vision, unsere Lösung

Wir entwickeln aus verschiedensten Open Source Komponenten funktional wie formal durchdachte Lösungen – egal ob Drupal oder Django fĂŒr CMS Projekte, Angular und Laravel fĂŒr Web Apps und Vue.js oder React fĂŒr User Interfaces. Oder doch ein ganz anderes Framework, das passgenau zu deinen Vorstellungen und den BedĂŒrfnissen deiner Kund*innen passt. Denn die stehen im Development natĂŒrlich an erster Stelle.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kolleg*innen aus User Experience, SEO & Analytics und New Work hauchen unsere spezialisierten Teams deinem digitalen Vorhaben Leben ein: Custom Development entwickelt massgeschneiderte digitale Plattformen. E-Commerce bringt deinen Onlineshop zum Fliegen und CMS sorgt fĂŒr sauberes Content Management.

Development von A bis Z

FĂŒr Mobile Apps unterstĂŒtzen wir dich mit unserem langjĂ€hrige mobile Know-how, unser Team Data hilft dir, das Potenzial deiner Daten zu nutzen, und falls du eine E-Learning Plattform auf die Beine stellen möchtest, greifen dir unsere Moodle Spezialist*innen kompetent unter die Arme.

Und das Schönste daran: Wir machen es auch noch gern.

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

oder eine E-Mail an contact@liip.ch