Projects

Migros Lehrstellen Hub

Your apprenticeship. Your perspective. The Migros Apprenticeship Hub is a real talent matcher. In a nutshell, it offers online career guidance. Videos showing apprentices’ perspectives and 24/7 support via a chatbot help budding apprentices find their way to the right apprenticeship.

Discover case study

Ecorating

Do politicians always keep their promises to us when it comes to sustainability? Ecorating tracks the voting behaviour of members of the National Council and Council of States regarding environmental issues.

Discover case study

Energie 360°

Delight employees with digital matchmaking and team challenges: Energie 360° promotes fun interactions between members of staff. All of this is completely digital – with a good dash of gamification.

Discover case study

Migros AMIGOS

AMIGOS makes shopping easy, convenient and sociable. Using AMIGOS, Migros is bringing people in the same district together: If you’re already out and about, buy food for your neighbours as well. The new shopping platform as an app and web solution.

Discover case study

KOMPRA

Reinventing the world of coaching: KOMPRA, competence-oriented practical support, is a unique coaching platform. In addition to identifying and developing skills in a target-oriented way, this focuses on the coaching process itself.

Discover case study

Smart Energy Link

Smart Energy Link (SEL) and Liip worked together to develop a service that allows “self-consumption communities” to be easily operated, managed and billed. The centrepiece of the service is a user-friendly customer portal. Self-produced solar energy can now be used economically and conveniently.

Discover case study

Freitag City Guidelines

The navigation system supported by city insiders, offers interactive maps and videos to guide people through the urban jungle.

Discover case study

Urban Connect

Urban Connect provides a complete bicycle fleet solution for companies. Google and Hiltl for example, choose Urban Connect to provide fleets of ebicycles for their employees; a stylish, fun and very eco-friendly way to get around.

Discover case study

Houston

Houston is an innovative communication system in the form of web and mobile applications for the transportation industry. Thanks to voice over IP, the applications allow communication between the drivers and the central operating unit. Houston is an alternative to traditional radio networks.

Discover case study

Tooyoo

Tooyoo is a secure digital platform that stores all your important information that your loved ones need in case something happens to you.

Discover case study

ETH real estate economics app

Complexity made user-friendly – Our ETH app digitises real estate economics and makes the maths behind it transparent and fun.

Discover case study

Zoo

The zoo’s app shows you where to find the different animals in the zoo. But that’s not all – it also has more information about animal shows and feeding times, the zoo’s restaurants, toilet facilities and the zoo's opening times. You can make a list of your favourite animals so that you can find …

Discover case study

Freitag Neo

Neo is the new e-commerce and content platform from Freitag. The website with its own online shop has been supplemented with stories and emotions.

Discover case study

opendata.swiss

opendata.swiss is Switzerland’s open government data portal. It offers free, machine-readable data on social demographics, space, the environment and the economy. Authorities and related organisations have come together for the project.

Discover case study

SHKB Website Relaunch

The wide range of services and products offered by Schaffhauser Kantonalbank appeals to private individuals, companies, teenagers, students, families and pensioners. They all have to be able to find relevant information quickly and easily.

Discover case study

Rokka

Rokka is a tool for managing digital images - have a look at rokka.io . A fault with many CMSs is that they handle images the same as HTML content. Rokka helps with this. You define the image format you want and Rokka will automatically prepare all the images accordingly. Even those added later.

Discover case study

Content guidelines for the canton of St. Gallen

The canton of St. Gallen is setting new benchmarks online: paring things down to the essentials, offering an innovative design and massively reducing content. A wide range of information has been pooled together and is now available using an intelligent, central search function.

Discover case study

Clients we work with

Bundesarchiv
SBB CFF
Freitag
Migros
Swisscom
Postfinance

Projekte

Migros Lehrstellen Hub

Deine Lehrstelle. Deine Perspektive. Der Migros Lehrstellen Hub ist ein wahrer Talent Matcher. Konkret: Eine Online-Berufsberatung. Videos aus der Perspektive von Lernenden und 24/7 Support mittels Chatbot unterstützen angehende Lernende auf dem Weg zur richtigen Lehrstelle.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Ecorating

Handeln Politiker innen in puncto Nachhaltigkeit immer so, wie sie es uns versprechen? Ecorating misst das Abstimmungsverhalten von National- und Ständerät innen zu Umweltthemen. So macht Ecorating transparent, wer für oder gegen ökologische Anliegen stimmt.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Energie 360°

Mit digitalem Matchmaking und Team-Challenges Mitarbeitende begeistern: Energie 360° fördert den spielerisch leichten Austausch unter Mitarbeitenden. Und das voll und ganz digital – und mit jeder Menge Gamification.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Migros AMIGOS

Aussergewöhnliche Situationen erfordern manchmal aussergewöhnliche Massnahmen. Deshalb ruft die Migros gemeinsam mit Pro Senectute zur Nachbarschaftshilfe auf und hat die Technologie von AMIGOS für eine befristete Zeit wieder ins Leben gerufen

Mehr darüber erfahren

KOMPRA

Reinventing the world of coaching: KOMPRA, competence-oriented practical support, is a unique coaching platform. In addition to identifying and developing skills in a target-oriented way, this focuses on the coaching process itself.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Smart Energy Link

Smart Energy Link (SEL) und Liip machen das Steuern, Verwalten und Abrechnen von Zusammenschlüssen zum Eigenverbrauch einfach - mit einem benutzerfreundlichen Kundenportal als Herzstück. Selber produzierter Solarstrom wird nun wirtschaftlich und bequem nutzbar.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Freitag City Guidelines

Interaktive Karten und Videos um Menschen Orientierung im Stadtdschungel zu bieten - das stadtelitengestützte Navigationssystem von FREITAG

Mehr darüber erfahren

Urban Connect

Urban Connect bietet eine komplette E-Bike Flottenlösung für Firmenkunden. Unternehmen wie Google, Roche und Zürich Versicherung stellen ihren Mitarbeitenden E-Bikes zur Verfügung. Beim Betrieb der Flotte vertrauen sie Urban Connect. Die E-Bikes von Urban Connect sind eine stilvolle, praktische und …

Mehr darüber erfahren

Houston

Houston ist ein innovatives Kommunikationssystem. Innovativ, weil es für die Kommunikation auf Web- und Mobiletechnologie setzt: Die Fahrer*innen und das Betriebspersonal kommunizieren über VOIP (voice over IP). Die Fahrzeuge und die sich bewegenden Personen können in Echtzeit via GPS lokalisiert …

Mehr darüber erfahren

Die Online-Plattform Tooyoo

Tooyoo ist eine gesicherte, digitale Plattform die alle Ihre wichtigen Informationen speichert, welche Ihre Liebsten benötigen, falls Ihnen etwas zustossen sollte.

Mehr darüber erfahren

ETH Immobilienökonomie App

Komplexität anwenderfreundlich umgesetzt - Die ETH App digitalisiert Immobilienökonomie und macht Mathematik erlebbar.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Zoo

Die Zoo-App zeigt auf wo die Tiere im Zoo zu finden sind. Und noch viel mehr - Informationen und Termine von Tierpräsentationen und Fütterungen, Restaurants, WCs und Öffnungszeiten. Lieblingstiere sind in der persönlichen Liste schnell wiedergefunden. Im integrierten Zoo-Quiz testest du dein Wissen …

Mehr darüber erfahren

Content-Portal Freitag Neo

Neo ist die neue E-Commerce- und Content-Plattform von Freitag. Der Webauftritt mit Shop wurde um Geschichten und Emotionen ergänzt.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Datenportal opendata.swiss

opendata.swiss ist das Open-Government-Dataportal der Schweiz. Es bietet gebührenfreie, maschinenlesbare Daten zu Sozialdemografie, zu Raum, Umwelt und Wirtschaft. Behörden und verwaltungsnahe Organisationen haben sich für das Projekt zusammengeschlossen.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Website-Relaunch der Schaffhauser Kantonalbank

Das breite Angebot der Schaffhauser Kantonalbank spricht Privatpersonen, Unternehmen, Teenager, Studenten, Familien und Pensionierte an. Alle sollen relevante Informationen schnell und einfach finden.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Rokka: Digitale Bilderverwaltung

Rokka ist ein Werkzeug zum Verwalten von digitalen Bildern - schau rein rokka.io . Ein Fehler vieler CMS ist, dass sie Bilder wie HTML-Inhalte behandeln. Rokka schafft hier Abhilfe. Sie definieren Ihr gewünschtes Bildformat, Rokka stellt automatisch sämtliche Bilder entsprechend bereit. Auch …

Mehr darüber erfahren

Content Guidelines für den Kanton St.Gallen

Der Kanton St.Gallen setzt neue Massstäbe im Web: Reduktion aufs Wesentliche, innovatives und schlichtes Design, der Content massiv reduziert und auf die Nutzer*innen fokussiert. Die Vielfalt an Informationen ist neu gebündelt über eine intelligente, zentrale Suche zugänglich.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Kunden, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten

Migros
Freitag
SBB CFF
Swisscom
Postfinance
Bundesarchiv