Analytics

Reliable data for measurable success: analytics is the key

Your challenge: making your digital strategy measurable

Your website relaunch is coming up – and this time you want to do it right. Why grope about in the dark when you could measure the results of the actions set in your digital strategy? As well as offering a couple of unbeatable arguments for developing features further based on data, this will also make your customers happy: only when you really know your users can you also continuously adapt your website to meet their needs – and thus generate more traffic and conversions.

Our response: analytics tools to stop you flying blind

In the digital world, everything is measurable – every click, every interaction, everything. Analytics puts this to good use: with our popular analytics tools such as Google Analytics or Matomo, you can find out how your users behave on your website, in your app or on your online shop. As well as making your digital strategy’s ROI measurable, you can also begin making decisions based on reliable data.

It also provides a sound foundation for your UX design, Service Design and Content strategy. Even SEO is left flying blind without analytics: the only way you can monitor the success of your search engine optimisation is if you know who visits your website using what search terms and how your users navigate the site.

What we do

We support you with your data-driven digital strategy. For a relaunch, this generally includes a full range of services: an audit, key performance indicator (KPI) definition & tracking, integration & testing, and data visualisation in dashboards, using Google Data Studio or Tableau, for example. We maintain and enhance your analysis tools, create reports, and fine-tune the parameters.

Alternatively, our analytics experts can offer you targeted assistance where you need it, for example with coaching sessions or by evaluating analytics solutions. Or they can help you define KPIs based on your business objectives. None of this is new to us: we have worked with customers large and small, and on analytics challenges ranging from the simple to the complex.

The pay-off

You can see what needs optimising by looking at the click rates after your product launch, the success of campaign X compared with campaign Y, or the trend in newsletter registrations over the past three weeks, for example. A more significant amount of reliable data means a sounder basis for your decisions. You will finally know where you need to do some work to make your customers happy. How can that not give you a clear competitive edge?

Fabian Ryf
Lead Digital Analytics & Performance

Matomo Analytics

Analytics audit and KPI definition with the privacy-friendly and self-hosted Matomo Analytics

Google Analytics

Analytics Audit and KPI definition with Google Analytics

Google Data Studio

Google Data Studio dashboard so that you can focus on your data.

Tag Management

Your support all the way from the concept stage through to coaching.

Ecorating

Do politicians always keep their promises to us when it comes to sustainability? Ecorating tracks the voting behaviour of members of the National Council and Council of States regarding environmental issues.

Freitag

Freitag’s well-known e-commerce and content platform has a new look. Its updated online presence, complete with an online shop, has a new strategy and technology behind it.

Analytics

VerlĂ€ssliche Daten fĂŒr messbaren Erfolg: Analytics machts möglich

Deine Challenge: Deine Digitalstrategie messbar machen

Der Relaunch deiner Website steht an – und dieses Mal möchtest du es richtig machen. Warum im Dunkeln tappen, wenn du die Massnahmen aus deiner Digitalstrategie klar messen kannst? Das liefert dir nicht nur ein paar unschlagbare Argumente, um Features datenbasiert weiterzuentwickeln, sondern macht auch noch deine Kund*innen glĂŒcklich: Nur wer seine Nutz*innen genau kennt, kann sein Angebot kontinuierlich auf sie ausrichten. Und so mehr Traffic und Conversions generieren.

Unsere Antwort: Analytics Instrumente gegen den Blindflug

Digital ist alles messbar, jeder Klick, jede Interaktion, alles. Und genau das machen wir uns bei Analytics zunutze: Mit Hilfe unserer gĂ€ngigen Analytics Instrumente wie Google Analytics oder Matomo weisst du ĂŒber das Verhalten der Nutzer*innen auf deiner Website, in deiner App oder deinem Onlineshop Bescheid.

So wird nicht nur der ROI deiner Digitalstrategie messbar, sondern du kannst ab sofort Entscheidungen aufgrund zuverlĂ€ssiger Daten treffen. Und auch deine Strategie fĂŒr UX Design, Service Design und Content fundiert darauf abstimmen.

Übrigens: Auch SEO ist ohne Analytics ein Blindflug: Nur wenn du weisst, wer von wo mit welchem Suchbegriff auf deine Seite kam und wie sich deine User ĂŒber die Webseite bewegen, kannst du den Erfolg deiner Suchmaschinenoptimierung prĂŒfen.

So packen wir es an

Wir unterstĂŒtzen dich bei deiner datengetriebenen Digitalstrategie. Bei einem Relaunch meistens mit dem vollen Programm: Audit, Key Performance Indicators (KPI) Definition & Tracking, Integration & Testing und Datenvisualisierung in Dashboards, zum Beispiel mit Google Data Studio oder Tableau. Wir pflegen und erweitern deine Analysetools, erstellen Reports und verfeinern die Parameter.

NatĂŒrlich können dir unsere Analytics Expert*innen auch nur punktuell unter die Arme greifen, zum Beispiel mit Coachings oder Evaluationen zu Analytics Lösungen. Oder wie du aus deinen GeschĂ€ftszielen KPIs definierst. Haben wir alles schon gemacht, fĂŒr grosse wie kleine Auftraggeber*innen, mit einfachen oder komplexen Analytics Anforderungen.

Das bringts

Du weisst, wo es was zu optimieren gibt: Die Klickzahlen nach dem Produktlaunch, der Erfolg von Kampagne X im Vergleich zu Kampagne Y, der Trend fĂŒr Newsletter Anmeldungen in den letzten drei Wochen. Mehr verlĂ€ssliche Daten bedeuten mehr fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlagen. Du weisst endlich, wo du ansetzen musst, um deine Kund*innen glĂŒcklich zu machen. Na, wenn das mal kein klarer Wettbewerbsvorteil ist.

Fabian Ryf
Service Designer, Lead Digital Analytics & Performance

Strategie

Definition von Zielen und KPI

Integration

Umsetzen der definierten Konfiguration

Unterhalt

Warten und Erweitern der Integration und Erstellung von Dashboards und Reportings

Schulungen

Schulen und Coachen fĂŒr den internen Wissensaufbau.

Ecorating

Handeln Politiker innen in puncto Nachhaltigkeit immer so, wie sie es uns versprechen? Ecorating misst das Abstimmungsverhalten von National- und StĂ€nderĂ€t innen zu Umweltthemen. So macht Ecorating transparent, wer fĂŒr oder gegen ökologische Anliegen stimmt.

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

Content-Portal Freitag Neo

Neo ist die neue E-Commerce- und Content-Plattform von Freitag. Der Webauftritt mit Shop wurde um Geschichten und Emotionen ergÀnzt.

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

oder eine E-Mail an contact@liip.ch