sel-header.png

Smart Energy Link

Smart Energy Link (SEL) and Liip worked together to develop a service that allows “self-consumption communities” to be easily operated, managed and billed. The centrepiece of the service is a user-friendly customer portal. Self-produced solar energy can now be used economically and conveniently.

Client
Smart Energy Link
Awards
  • 2019 Best of Swiss Web Gold “Innovation”
  • 2019 Best of Swiss Web Bronze “Business”

The simple and user-friendly customer portal is the centrepiece of our solution. It allows the costs of electricity, heating and water to be separated and billed in a very simple way that saves time and does not require expert knowledge.

Tobias Stahel
Founder and CEO of SEL

The customer portal as the centrepiece

The customer portal is linked with various electricity and water meters located in the buildings of the “self-consumption community”. The vast amount of data collected is automatically evaluated on the customer portal in real-time. The user then gets easy access to this data in the form of interactive diagrams.

Discover more about the services Service Design and UX Design our digital agency has to offer for you.

sel-header.png

Smart Energy Link

Smart Energy Link (SEL) und Liip machen das Steuern, Verwalten und Abrechnen von ZusammenschlĂŒssen zum Eigenverbrauch einfach - mit einem benutzerfreundlichen Kundenportal als HerzstĂŒck. Selber produzierter Solarstrom wird nun wirtschaftlich und bequem nutzbar.

Kunde
Smart Energy Link
Lösung
portal.sel.energy
Auszeichnung
  • 2019 Best of Swiss Web Gold “Innovation”
  • 2019 Best of Swiss Web Bronze “Business”

Das einfache und anwenderfreundliche Kundenportal ist das HerzstĂŒck unserer Lösung. Es macht die Aufteilung und Abrechnung der Kosten fĂŒr Strom, WĂ€rme und Wasser sehr einfach, zeitsparend und ohne Fachwissen möglich.

Tobias Stahel
GrĂŒnder und CEO von SEL

Das Kundenportal als HerzstĂŒck

Das Kundenportal ist verknĂŒpft mit den diversen Strom- und WasserzĂ€hlern vor Ort in den GebĂ€uden der ZusammenschlĂŒsse zum Eigenverbrauch. Die riesigen Mengen an Daten werden dabei realtime automatisiert im Kundenportal ausgewertet und fĂŒr die Nutzer in interaktiven Grafiken einfach zugĂ€nglich gemacht.

Mehr zu den Services Service Design und UX Design die wir dir als Digital Agentur bieten.