Smart & friendly

Our teams

The people in our teams are all experts in their fields and benefit from unprecedented working conditions, such as an annual Education-budget and paternity leave. Since Work/Life-Balance is essential, part-time is strongly encouraged.

Management

Gerhard Andrey Partner gerhard.andrey@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Gerhard Andrey
Nadja Perroulaz Partner nadja.perroulaz@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Nadja Perroulaz
Lukas Kahwe Smith Partner lukas.smith@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Lukas Kahwe Smith
Christian Stocker Partner christian.stocker@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Christian Stocker
Jonas Vonlanthen Partner jonas.vonlanthen@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Jonas Vonlanthen
Tonio Zemp Partner tonio.zemp@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 97
Tonio Zemp

Software Development

Yves Bertrand Project Manager yves.bertrand@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Yves Bertrand
Timo Bezjak Project Manager timo.bezjak@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Timo Bezjak
Claude Bossy Software Developer claude.bossy@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Claude Bossy
Thomas Botton Project Manager thomas.botton@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Thomas Botton
François Bruneau Software Developer francois.bruneau@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
François Bruneau
David Buchmann Software Developer, Project Manager david.buchmann@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
David Buchmann
Benoît Burgener Software Developer benoit.burgener@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Benoît Burgener
Matthieu Cornut Software Developer matthieu.cornut@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Matthieu Cornut
Gilles Crettenand Software Developer gilles.crettenand@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Gilles Crettenand
Matteo De Micheli Application developer apprentice matteo.de.micheli@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Matteo De Micheli
Valentin Delley Web Operations valentin.delley@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Valentin Delley
Nicolas Dougoud Software Developer nicolas.dougoud@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Nicolas Dougoud
Simon Erhardt Application developer apprentice simon.erhardt@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Simon Erhardt
Sylvain Fankhauser Software Developer sylvain.fankhauser@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Sylvain Fankhauser
Bastian Feder Software Developer bastian.feder@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Bastian Feder
Nadia Fischer Project Manager nadia.fischer@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Nadia Fischer
Colin Frei Software Developer colin.frei@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Colin Frei
Daniel Frey Project Manager daniel.frey@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Daniel Frey
Noé Froidevaux Software Developer noe.froidevaux@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Noé Froidevaux
Hansmartin Geiser Software Developer hansmartin.geiser@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Hansmartin Geiser
Kai Gerszewski Software Developer kai.gerszewski@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Kai Gerszewski
Maxim Gubar Software Developer maxim.gubar@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Maxim Gubar
Pascal Helfenstein Software Developer pascal.helfenstein@liip.ch +41 71 577 13 37
Pascal Helfenstein
Boris Hofer Software Developer boris.hofer@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Boris Hofer
Cédric Hofstetter Project Manager cedric.hofstetter@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Cédric Hofstetter
Demian Holderegger Software Developer demian.holderegger@liip.ch +41 71 577 13 37
Demian Holderegger
Germain Hugon Software Developer germain.hugon@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Germain Hugon
Mikkel Høgh Software Developer mikkel.hoegh@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Mikkel Høgh
Martin Janser Software Developer martin.janser@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Martin Janser
David Jeanmonod Software Developer david.jeanmonod@liip.ch + 41 21 533 13 00
David Jeanmonod
Lennart Jegge Software Developer lennart.jegge@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Lennart Jegge
Patrick Jezek Software Developer patrick.jezek@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Patrick Jezek
Brian King Software Developer brian.king@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Brian King
Rachel Knowler Software Developer rachel.knowler@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Rachel Knowler
Daniel Lanz Software Developer daniel.lanz@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Daniel Lanz
Jonathan Macheret Application developer apprentice jonathan.macheret@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Jonathan Macheret
Christoph Meier Web Operations christoph.meier@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 90
Christoph Meier
Jonathan Minder Software Developer jonathan.minder@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Jonathan Minder
Kevin Mueller Project Manager kevin.mueller@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Kevin Mueller
Nithuja Nagendram Application developer apprentice nithuja.nagendram@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Nithuja Nagendram
Stefan Oderbolz Software Developer stefan.oderbolz@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Stefan Oderbolz
Geoffroy Perriard Software Developer geoffroy.perriard@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Geoffroy Perriard
Adrian Philipp Software Developer adrian.philipp@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Adrian Philipp
Bartosz Podlewski Software Developer bartosz.podlewski@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Bartosz Podlewski
Oliver Price Project Manager oliver.price@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Oliver Price
Laurent Prodon Software Developer laurent.prodon@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Laurent Prodon
Didier Raboud Software Developer didier.raboud@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Didier Raboud
Christian Riesen Software Developer christian.riesen@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Christian Riesen
Sébastien Roch Software Developer sebastien.roch@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Sébastien Roch
Donato Rotunno Software Developer donato.rotunno@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Donato Rotunno
Tiziano Rullo Software Developer tiziano.rullo@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Tiziano Rullo
Michelle Sanver Software Developer michelle.sanver@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Michelle Sanver
Theres Scherrer Software Developer theres.scherrer@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Theres Scherrer
Adrian Schlegel Software Developer, Project Manager adrian.schlegel@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Adrian Schlegel
Tobias Schultze Software Developer tobias.schultze@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Tobias Schultze
Fabian Schweizer Software Developer fabian.schweizer@liip.ch +41 71 577 13 37
Fabian Schweizer
Mano Speck Application developer apprentice mano.speck@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Mano Speck
Marlene Stroj Project Manager marlene.stroj@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Marlene Stroj
François Terrier Project Manager francois.terrier@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
François Terrier
Pascal Thormeier Software Developer pascal.thormeier@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Pascal Thormeier
Efthimios Toulas Project Manager tim.toulas@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Efthimios Toulas
Dorian Villet Software Developer dorian.villet@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Dorian Villet
Benjamin Wohlwend Software Developer benjamin.wohlwend@liip.ch +41 71 577 13 37
Benjamin Wohlwend
Jean-Christophe Zulian Software Developer jean-christophe.zulian@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Jean-Christophe Zulian

User Experience

Rita Barracha User Experience rita.barracha@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Rita Barracha
Stefan Bucher Project Manager stefan.bucher@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Stefan Bucher
Andreas Frey Sang User Experience andreas.frey@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Andreas Frey Sang
Jan Hug User Experience jan.hug@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Jan Hug
Benoît Pointet User Experience benoit.pointet@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Benoît Pointet
Noora Suurnäkki User Experience noora.suurnaekki@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Noora Suurnäkki

Administration

Tamara Aeby Administration tamara.aeby@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Tamara Aeby
Vroni Aeschbach Administration vroni.aeschbach@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Vroni Aeschbach
Janinne Baldegger Administration janinne.baldegger@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Janinne Baldegger
Kim Corminboeuf Commercial apprentice kim.corminboeuf@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Kim Corminboeuf
Mélanie Meyer Martena Administration melanie.meyer@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Mélanie Meyer Martena
Melanie Mächler Administration melanie.maechler@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Melanie Mächler
Olivia Müller Commercial apprentice olivia.mueller@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Olivia Müller

Business Development

Andreas Amsler Project Manager, Business Development andreas.amsler@liip.ch +41 43 501 40 05
Andreas Amsler
Laurence Desarzens Business Development laurence.desarzens@liip.ch +41 21 533 13 00
Laurence Desarzens
Philipp Egli Jung Marketing, Business Development philipp.egli@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Philipp Egli Jung
Patricia Herren Project Manager, Business Development patricia.herren@liip.ch +41 26 422 25 11
Patricia Herren
Anna Rontojannis Project Manager, Business Development anna.rontojannis@liip.ch +41 71 577 13 35
Anna Rontojannis
Loïc Schülé Project Manager, Business Development loic.schule@liip.ch +41 43 500 39 80
Loïc Schülé
Our mission

Responsibility, social & environmental awareness

We love our work. Since good ideas can only thrive in the proper climate, we treat each other well and do our best to take care of the environment.

A real sense of responsibility

We are an experienced, well-matched, agile and dependable team. We help shape projects, design work cycles, and decide on the organisational structure of our firm. This generates added value and gives each of us the freedom to develop and share our ideas.

Socially and environmentally aware

In Switzerland, we get from A to B on public transport or by bike. Fairness, transparency and family-friendly working conditions make for a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. We are open and honest with our customers.

Striving to be better

We staunchly believe in lifelong learning and take full advantage of the wide range of training opportunities on offer to us. We are constantly “on the go” and actively seek out dialogue through our involvement in communities, blogposts and public techtalks.

Our manifesto

Our values

Our Partners

Focus on the expertise

To be able to concentrate on what we do best, we rely on partners who also concentrate on what they do best.

Hosting

Aspectra AG, Zurich

Aspectra AG, Zurich

Aspectra is Switzerland’s leading dedicated hosting provider, with particular expertise in mission-critical applications and maximum security solutions for sensitive data. This means that Aspectra’s customers can rely on uninterrupted business operations and round-the-clock monitoring of their IT infrastructures.

Nine Internet Solutions AG, Zurich

Nine Internet Solutions AG, Zurich

Nine.ch is the leading provider for high availability and scalable hosting platforms based on open source technologies. Their well-known clients appreciate the secure and cost efficient operation as well as the personal and qualified support.

oriented.net GmbH, Basel

oriented.net GmbH, Basel

oriented.net is a Linux-based services company that specialises in high performance and reliable VPS or dedicated server, along with strong expertise in hosting for Adobe AEM (formerly CQ), Magnolia CMS and other open-source solutions such as Ruby on Rails. oriented.net is focused on the customer, providing services that are personalised and flexible, with effective and friendly human support. IBM and Cisco Partner.

E-Learning

LerNetz AG, Bern

LerNetz AG, Bern

LerNetz AG is our partner of choice when it comes to the design of complex and individual learning applications. From its offices in Berne, LerNetz uses its educational expertise to develop innovative e-learning solutions.

User and Customer Experience

:ratio Lausanne

:ratio Lausanne

:ratio is a Lausanne based user experience agency that strives to make the Web a better place to experience and enjoy. They are passionate with User Research, Information Architecture, Usability Testing and Interface Design.

Open Data

itopia, Zurich

itopia, Zurich

When it comes to open data projects, our preferred partner is Zurich-based firm, itopia. While we focus on what we do best, namely user-centred web design, building IT infrastructures and project development, itopia provides its consulting, governance and project management

Product partnerships

Moodle and Totara

Moodle and Totara

As an official Moodle and Totara partner, we are committed to platform development. Our partnerships afford us direct access to the Community and put us ahead of the curve when it comes to product implementation.

CKAN

CKAN

The open-source data portal platform CKAN has become the world's leading software for open data catalogues and portals. It is developed by the Cambridge-based Open Knowledge Foundation. As an OKF Professional Services Partner, Liip influences the roadmap and is supported by the CKAN developers in their projects.

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud

The comprehensive marketing solution for content management and web analytics from Adobe. As an Adobe Community Partner, Liip works closely with Adobe Switzerland and enjoys access to a global pool of talent and expertise.

OroCRM

OroCRM

Liip is proud to be among the first partners to sign up to OroCRM and play a part in its development. OroCRM is a flexible customer relationship management system offering multichannel businesses a set of in-built customised marketing and sales tools.