UX Design

Only visitors who find what they need quickly will choose to spend time on and return to your platform – which is where UX design comes in!

Your challenge: more conversions, more fans

Let’s start with the good news: although this is your challenge, it is not about you. It is about your customers and their needs, wishes and goals. User experience in general and UX design in particular therefore consistently focus on users. Understanding users is vital to ensure that they have a positive experience, which in turn will generate more conversions and turn prospective customers into fans. Whether you are selling a product or providing a service, offering B2B or B2C, or delivering anything from mobile app design to website relaunches: the right UX design makes all the difference.

Our response: more positive experiences for your users

Ready to dive into the world of your users? Away we go! We tune into their wishes and analyse their questions and behaviour on your website. This is the only way to create positive, tailor-made experiences for users. Experiences that get them where they need to go as quickly as possible. UX design helps to turn simple interactions into clearly measurable conversions, incorporating the functionality and content that your customers require to meet their needs. With clear information architecture that offers intuitive guidance and a consistent visual design that combines functionality with aesthetics.

What we do

Good UX design does not happen by chance. So we tackle it in a strategic and structured way: strategy, user research, ideation, prototyping, user testing, you name it – our UX design experts take you on a journey through various tools and technologies. This applies whether you need traditional web design or mobile app design. This may be done alone at a desk, but is often done in workshops with you, your team or potential users. And always in close collaboration with our Content and Service Design colleagues. These different fields all focus on co-creation, as our solutions are developed jointly. This means that as well as making your UX design unbelievably agile and fast, we are also able to respond immediately to what we have learned and incorporate your customers’ needs at every stage of the project. A natural solution to your challenge.

The pay-off

Successful products. Lean processes. High customer satisfaction. Of course, anyone can claim to offer results like these, but we can prove we deliver: successful, because we develop products that meet your customers’ needs. Lean processes, as we test concepts at an early stage in the UX design process, prioritise functionalities, and save time during development. High customer satisfaction, because your customers feel understood and can get where they need to go quickly and easily. And satisfied customers generate more conversions and ultimately become fans. Mission accomplished!

Merlin Zuni
Senior Digital Designer

Prototyping

Realising the potential of your ideas with prototyping

Webdesign

For a consistent and user centred web presence

Ecorating

Do politicians always keep their promises to us when it comes to sustainability? Ecorating tracks the voting behaviour of members of the National Council and Council of States regarding environmental issues.

KOMPRA

Reinventing the world of coaching: KOMPRA, competence-oriented practical support, is a unique coaching platform. In addition to identifying and developing skills in a target-oriented way, this focuses on the coaching process itself.

Freitag City Guidelines

The navigation system supported by city insiders, offers interactive maps and videos to guide people through the urban jungle.

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

UX Design

User Experience als Wettbewerbsvorteil

Deine Challenge: Mehr Conversions, mehr Fans

Gleich vorweg: Auch wenn es deine Challenge ist, hier geht es nicht um dich. Hier geht es um deine Kund*innen. Und deren BedĂŒrfnisse, WĂŒnsche und Ziele. User Experience im Allgemeinen und UX Design im Besonderen haben konsequent die Nutzer*innen im Blick. Denn nur wer die Nutzer*innen versteht, kann positive Erlebnisse fĂŒr sie gestalten. Ergo: Mehr Conversions generieren und aus interessierten Kund*innen Fans werden lassen. Und zwar ganz egal, ob du ein Produkt verkaufst oder einen Service anbietest, B2B oder B2C, vom Mobile App Design zum Website Relaunch: Das richtige UX Design ist matchentscheidend.

Unsere Antwort: Mehr positive Erlebnisse fĂŒr deine Nutzer*innen

Bereit in die Lebenswelt deiner Nutzer*innen einzutauchen? Los gehts: Wir entwickeln Empathie fĂŒr ihre WĂŒnsche, analysieren ihre Fragen und ihr Verhalten auf deiner Website. Denn nur so können wir positive und massgeschneiderte Erlebnisse fĂŒr sie gestalten. Erlebnisse, die sie auf schnellstem Weg zum Ziel fĂŒhren. Mit Hilfe von UX Design werden aus einfachen Interaktionen klar messbare Conversions. Solche, die FunktionalitĂ€ten und Inhalte berĂŒcksichtigen, die deine Kund*innen benötigen, um ihre BedĂŒrfnisse zu befriedigen. Mit einer Informationsarchitektur, die ĂŒbersichtlich ist und sie intuitiv leitet. Und mit einem konsistenten Visual Design, das FunktionalitĂ€t und Ästhetik miteinander verbindet.

So packen wir es an

Gutes UX Design fÀllt nicht vom Himmel. Deshalb packen wir es strategisch und strukturiert an:
Strategie, User Research, Ideation, Prototyping, User Testing, you name it – unsere UX Design Expert*innen nehmen dich mit auf eine Reise durch verschiedene Tools und Techniken. Egal, ob es um klassisches Webdesign oder Mobile App Design geht. Mal allein am Pult, meistens in Workshops mit dir, deinem Team oder potenziellen Nutzer*innen. Und immer in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kolleg*innen aus Content und Service Design. Bei dieser Expertisen steht Co-Creation im Vordergrund, denn unsere Lösungen werden gemeinsam erarbeitet. Das macht UX Design nicht nur unglaublich agil und schnell, sondern lĂ€sst uns auch unmittelbar auf Learnings reagieren und in jeder Projektphase die BedĂŒrfnissen deiner Kund*innen abholen. Und deine Challenge lösen natĂŒrlich.

Das bringts

Erfolgreiche Produkte. Schlanke Prozesse. Hohe Kund*innenzufriedenheit. Ja, das kann jeder sagen, aber wir können es auch beweisen: Erfolgreich, weil wir Produkte entwickeln, die dem BedĂŒrfnis deiner Kund*innen entsprechen. Schlanke Prozesse, da wir im UX Design Konzepte frĂŒh testen, FunktionalitĂ€ten priorisieren und uns Mehraufwand bei der Entwicklung sparen. Hohe Kund*innenenzufriedenheit, weil deine Kund*innen sich verstanden fĂŒhlen und endlich auf einfachem Weg ihr Ziel erreichen. Und zufriedene Kund*innen generieren mehr Conversions und werden zu Fans. Mission accomplished!

Noora SuurnÀkki-Vogler
User Experience Designer

Prototyping

Das Potenzial deiner Ideen mit Prototyping erkennen

Webdesign

FĂŒr einen konsistenten und nutzer*innenzentrierten Webauftritt

Ecorating

Handeln Politiker innen in puncto Nachhaltigkeit immer so, wie sie es uns versprechen? Ecorating misst das Abstimmungsverhalten von National- und StĂ€nderĂ€t innen zu Umweltthemen. So macht Ecorating transparent, wer fĂŒr oder gegen ökologische Anliegen stimmt.

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

KOMPRA

Reinventing the world of coaching: KOMPRA, competence-oriented practical support, is a unique coaching platform. In addition to identifying and developing skills in a target-oriented way, this focuses on the coaching process itself.

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

Freitag City Guidelines

Interaktive Karten und Videos um Menschen Orientierung im Stadtdschungel zu bieten - das stadtelitengestĂŒtzte Navigationssystem von FREITAG

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

oder eine E-Mail an contact@liip.ch