Content Management

We make your website flexible and attractive

Have you got a large editing team with high standards, business tools that need to be integrated via an interface or a story to tell with your shop? We use Content Management Systems (CMS) to design your website and find solutions to all the challenges you are facing. We use leading open-source components to develop technically sophisticated solutions that leave you plenty of scope for individual customisation and can easily be adapted over time.

Customised solutions for all your needs

Whether Drupal, Symfony, AngularJS, Django, October or Wordpress, we have many powerful tools at our disposal and know exactly how to use them. Together, we will find the right Content Management System to meet all your requirements. Our User Experience team analyses your existing content and works with you to create an intuitive, user-friendly navigation system in a contemporary design.

Multilingual, responsive, independent

We develop multilingual solutions with blog, social media or shop integration that meet your company's specific requirements. We therefore provide you with a visually independent market presence, a reliable multi-device experience and the ability to use and process the data from your business tools such as ERP and CRM.

Tonio Zemp
Product Owner

Custom development

standard functions and customised features - whatever you like

Design

Attractive website customized for your users

Multi Device Experience

Winning customers through different channels

Migros Lehrstellen Hub

Your apprenticeship. Your perspective. The Migros Apprenticeship Hub is a real talent matcher. In a nutshell, it offers online career guidance. Videos showing apprentices’ perspectives and 24/7 support via a chatbot help budding apprentices find their way to the right apprenticeship.

Discover case study

Smart Energy Link

Smart Energy Link (SEL) and Liip worked together to develop a service that allows “self-consumption communities” to be easily operated, managed and billed. The centrepiece of the service is a user-friendly customer portal. Self-produced solar energy can now be used economically and conveniently.

Discover case study

Tooyoo

Tooyoo is a secure digital platform that stores all your important information that your loved ones need in case something happens to you.

Discover case study

angular.js
django CMS
Drupal CMS
October CMS
Symfony
Wordpress CMS

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Content Management

Votre site internet flexible et attractif

Ton Ă©quipe de rĂ©daction a un niveau d’exigences Ă©levĂ© ? Tu veux connecter des outils commerciaux via une interface unique ? Ou tu souhaites plutĂŽt raconter une histoire via ta boutique en ligne ? Pour crĂ©er ton site web, nous misons sur des systĂšmes de gestion de contenus (CMS) qui nous permettent de relever tous tes dĂ©fis. À partir des principaux composants open source, nous concevons des solutions techniques intelligentes et flexibles, qui s’adaptent au fil du temps.

Des solutions sur mesure pour tous les besoins

Drupal, Symfony, AngularJS, Django, October, Wordpress : nous avons à notre disposition de puissants outils et savons comment les utiliser. Ensemble, nous commençons par trouver le CMS le plus adapté à toutes tes exigences. Notre équipe user experience analyse ton site existant et élabore avec toi une navigation intuitive et conviviale, dans un design contemporain.

Multilingue, adaptatif, autonome

Nous rĂ©alisons des solutions en plusieurs langues comprenant des blogs et l’intĂ©gration de boutiques en ligne ou de rĂ©seaux sociaux. Le tout dans le respect des exigences de ton entreprise. Tu disposes ainsi d’une prĂ©sence visuelle unique sur le marchĂ© et d’une expĂ©rience multi-device fiable. Tu peux aussi inĂ©grer l’utilisation et le traitement des donnĂ©es collectĂ©es par tes outils du type ERP ou CRM.

Thierry Krummenacher
Business Developer, Product Owner

Développement personnalisé

Des fonctions standardisées et taillées sur mesure.

Design

Un site internet attractif.

Expérience multi-device

Un experience idéale sur plusieurs appareils.

Smart Energy Link

Smart Energy Link (SEL) et Liip ont dĂ©veloppĂ© ensemble un service simplifiant la gestion, la comptabilisation et la facturation des communautĂ©s d’autoconsommation. PiĂšce maĂźtresse du concept : un portail client convivial. L’utilisation de l’énergie solaire produite de maniĂšre autonome devient ainsi rentable et 


DĂ©couvrez le projet

Tooyoo

Tooyoo est une plateforme digitale sĂ©curisĂ©e qui stocke toutes les informations importantes dont vos proches auront besoin s’il vous arrive quelque chose.

DĂ©couvrez le projet

Refonte du site web SHKB

Le large spectre de prestations de la Banque cantonale de Schaffhouse attire les personnes privées, les entreprises, les jeunes étudiant-e-s, les familles et les retraité-e-s. Toutes les personnes doivent pouvoir trouver rapidement et simplement les informations dont elles ont besoin.

DĂ©couvrez le projet

angular.js
django CMS
Drupal CMS
October CMS
Symfony
Wordpress CMS

Sur le mĂȘme sujet

Envoyez-nous un message

ou un e-mail Ă  contact@liip.ch