E-commerce

Online shopping just how your customers want it

Your challenge: better ROI with e-commerce

Already have an online shop, but the user interface needs an upgrade? Or perhaps your e-commerce tracking and interfaces are not up to par? Or maybe you are an e-commerce newbie and want to digitalise your company's sales channels with an online shop? Whatever your challenge may be, one thing's for sure: you want to use the potential of e-commerce to boost your company's return on investment for the long term – not a bad idea given the rapidly growing e-commerce market.

Our response: a seamless, user-friendly shopping experience

Not all e-commerce is equal, nor is every online shop: you have to match your customers' needs with your business objectives to ensure long-term success with e-commerce. The e-commerce experts on our Development team are therefore committed to ensuring that online shops provide added value for both sides.
Our many years of expertise are what set us apart. We can make standalone shops or integrate them seamlessly into your website and customer journey as a whole. We create shops for both private customers (B2C) and business customers (B2B). It goes without saying that these are responsive in both web and mobile format. And, of course, we link your online shop up with any existing PIM, ERP or CRM tools you have as well as with your CMS. This achieves a high level of automation and digitalisation that will keep you at the forefront of e-commerce for years to come.

What we do

In general terms, we digitalise your company's sales channels, integrate them into peripheral systems and create a personalised e-commerce experience for your users. When it comes to choosing technologies, we keep an open mind and select options that fit your needs, from Drupal Commerce to Shopware. What makes us special is that as a full-service agency, we can enlist the help of our colleagues from UX Design, Service Design, Content and SEO and Analytics to boost your e-commerce performance even further – from cross-media strategies, to product storytelling, to search engine optimisation (SEO). And if you have any questions, we are always just a Slack message away.

The pay-off

Better online shops mean more satisfied customers – it's that simple. Our e-commerce team helps boost your ROI, whether it's by enhancing your conversion rate or increasing your per capita sales. And this is not just a lot of hot air – our user testing and e-commerce analytics allow you to measure your results precisely. So, are you ready for your e-commerce adventure with us?

Tonio Zemp
Product Owner

Get seen

  • Cross-media strategy and campaigns
  • Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

Complete the experience

  • High-quality online shops
  • Integrated payment solutions
  • Mobile shopping cart and check-out

Impress

  • Fully integrated Content and Community Management
  • Focus on the Brand Experience
  • Responsive Web Design
  • Product Storytelling

Deliver

  • Integration of PostLogistics
  • YellowCube Integration
  • Integration of Tracking Codes

Analyse

  • E-Commerce Analytics
  • Conversion Optimisation

Integrate

  • PIM, ERP, CRM Integration
  • PostFinance Integration

Liip shared our view that the rigid system corset is a thing of the past; agility and DIY-friendly open-source systems are the future.

Oliver Brunschweiler
Head of Brand, Freitag

Freitag Neo

Neo is the new e-commerce and content platform from Freitag. The website with its own online shop has been supplemented with stories and emotions.

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

E-commerce

Une expérience shopping en ligne adaptée aux attentes de tes utilisateur·trice·s

Ton dĂ©fi : augmenter ton ROI avec l’e-commerce

Tu as dĂ©jĂ  d’une boutique en ligne mais ton interface utilisateur a besoin d’un petit upgrade ? Tu as des problĂšmes de suivi et d’intĂ©gration de tes interfaces ? Tu fais tes premiers pas dans l’univers du e-commerce et aimerais enfin digitaliser tes canaux de distribution grĂące Ă  une boutique en ligne ? Bref, tu veux exploiter le potentiel du e-commerce pour augmenter Ă  long terme le retour sur investissement de ton entreprise ? Au vu de la progression fulgurante du e-commerce, il se pourrait bien que ce soit une bonne idĂ©e !

Notre réponse : une expérience shopping intuitive et conviviale

Pour rĂ©ussir durablement dans l’e-commerce, il est indispensable de concilier les attentes ses client·e·s avec ses propres objectifs commerciaux. C’est prĂ©cisĂ©ment ce que les spĂ©cialistes e-commerce de notre équipe développement cherchent Ă  faire lorsqu’ils·elles conçoivent des boutiques en ligne.

Nous rĂ©alisons des boutiques indĂ©pendantes tout comme des versions qui se fondent parfaitement dans ton site web et dans l’expĂ©rience utilisateur gĂ©nĂ©rale, qu’elles soient dĂ©diĂ©es aux particuliers (B2C) ou aux clients professionnels (B2B). Toutes sont bien sĂ»r adaptĂ©es Ă  une utilisation web et mobile. Et puis, nous intĂ©grons Ă©videmment ta boutique en ligne Ă  tes outils PIM, ERP ou CRM existants ainsi qu’à ton CMS. C'est la garantie d’un degrĂ© Ă©levĂ© d’automatisation et de digitalisation qui te permettra d’ĂȘtre Ă  l’avant-garde.

Notre approche

Nous digitalisons les canaux de distribution de ton entreprise. Nous les intĂ©grons dans des systĂšmes pĂ©riphĂ©riques et concevons un environnement e-commerce personnalisĂ© pour tes utilisateur∙trice·s.

De Drupal Commerce Ă  Shopware, nous te proposons la technologie la plus adaptĂ©e Ă  tes besoins. Et comme nous regroupons de nombreuses expertises au sein de notre agence, nous pouvons au besoin faire appel aux compĂ©tences des Ă©quipes UX design, Service Design, Contenu et SEO & Analytics. Des stratĂ©gies cross-mĂ©dia au SEO en passant par le product storytelling, elles t’aideront Ă  renforcer encore plus tes performances e-commerce.

Le résultat

Des boutiques en ligne plus efficaces et des client∙e∙s plus satisfait∙e∙s, c’est aussi simple que ça. Notre Ă©quipe e-commerce t’aide Ă  augmenter ton ROI, que ce soit sous la forme d’un meilleur taux de conversion ou d’un chiffre d’affaires plus Ă©levĂ©. Et non, ce n'est pas de la poudre aux yeux. User testing et analytics te permettent de mesurer prĂ©cisĂ©ment tes rĂ©sultats. Allez viens, embarquement immĂ©diat pour l’aventure e-commerce !

Capter l’attention

  • StratĂ©gie et campagne cross-mĂ©dia
  • Optimisation des moteurs de recherche (SEO)

Conclure la vente

  • Boutique en ligne de grande qualitĂ©
  • Solutions de paiement intĂ©grĂ©es
  • Panier d'achat mobile et check-out

Convaincre

  • Gestion de contenu et communautĂ© entiĂšrement intĂ©grĂ©e
  • Focus sur l’expĂ©rience de la marque
  • Design web adaptatif
  • Product storytelling

Livrer

  • IntĂ©gration de PostLogistics
  • IntĂ©gration de YellowCube
  • IntĂ©gration de codes de traçabilitĂ©

Analyser

  • E-commerce analytics
  • Optimisation de la conversion

Intégrer

  • IntĂ©gration de PIM, ERP, CRM
  • IntĂ©gration de PostFinance

Liip partage notre opinion selon laquelle les systĂšmes rigides appartiennent au passĂ©. L’agilitĂ© et les systĂšmes libres reprĂ©sentent l’avenir et favorisent les Ă©volutions.

Oliver Brunschweiler
Head of Brand, Freitag

Freitag Neo

Neo est la nouvelle plateforme de commerce en ligne et de contenu de Freitag. La prĂ©sence internet avec la boutique a Ă©tĂ© agrĂ©mentĂ©e d’histoires et d’émotions.

Envoie-nous un message

ou un e-mail Ă  contact@liip.ch