SEO-Strategy

What it’s all about

Everyone is talking about SEO. Ultimately, this means ensuring that people will find you and your company, product or service when searching the web. But how can you make that happen? You need an SEO strategy. This means gradually improving your search engine rankings, boosting traffic and generating conversions relevant to your business.

However, it is important to know what it is that you want to optimise. On-page SEO means search engine optimisation for your website. Off-page SEO relates to adjustments outside your website. One key part of off-page optimisations are backlinks, which are links to your website from external sites. If backlinks are kept in balance in terms of quality and quantity, this can positively impact your search engine ranking. The more external websites link to your website, the higher its Google ranking will be. Technical improvements are also vital for search engine optimisation. Ultimately, it needs to be possible for your site to be crawled and indexed correctly.

But don’t worry, we can take care of everything – making you ahead of your competitors in the Google rankings.

What you get

We are skilled SEO specialists, and we trawl the web for the search terms that rank the best. We examine your page structures, internal links, canonical links and more.
In an SEO audit, we will show you how search engines are crawling and indexing your websites. And we compare your SEO performance with that of your competitors.

The same thing goes for backlinks. We perform backlink audits and ensure that your backlinks meet search engine guidelines in terms of quality and quantity. Sometimes, Google will penalise search engine results. Our penalty recovery service helps you improve your results once more.

International SEO allows us to let search engines know in which countries you want to reach. We also understand the specific requirements of e-commerce SEO, so we know how to get key users to your online shop.

Good to know

As a digital agency, know of the importance of user experience and technical implementation for a website’s SEO ranking. We collaborate with our experts from the UX, Development and content departments on all our projects to ensure that we achieve the best possible results regularly migrates websites with fantastic results. This success shows the value of working so closely with developers and ultimately also with customers like you. Do you want to optimise your SEO strategy?

SEO-Strategy

Darum geht es

Alle reden von SEO. Schliesslich ist es das Ziel, dass du mit deiner Firma, deinem Produkt oder deiner Dienstleistung im Netz gefunden wirst. Aber wie geht das? Eine SEO-Strategy muss her. Darunter versteht man die schrittweise Verbesserung des Suchmaschinen-Rankings, die Steigerung von mehr Traffic und das Generieren von geschÀftsrelevanten Conversions.

Wichtig zu wissen: Was will ich genau optimieren? On-Page-SEO meint die Suchmaschinenoptimierung deiner Website. Off-Page-SEO bezieht sich auf die Anpassungen ausserhalb deiner Seite. Im Zentrum der Off-Page-Optimierungen stehen Backlinks. Dabei handelt es sich um Links einer externen Seite zu deiner Website.
Halten sich Backlinks quantitativ und qualitativ die Waage, können diese das Suchmaschinen-Ranking positiv beeinflussen. Je öfters fremde Seiten auf deine Website verweisen, desto höher ist dein Google-Ranking. In diesem Zusammenhang sind bei der Suchmaschinenoptimierung auch technische Verbesserungen zentral. Schliesslich soll deine Website korrekt gecrawlt und indexiert werden können.

Aber keine Sorge: Wir kĂŒmmern uns darum. Damit sich deine Mitbewerbenden beim Google-Ranking hintenanstellen mĂŒssen.

Das bekommst du

Wir sind ausgefuchste SEO-Spezialist*innen – und grasen das Netz nach Suchbegriffen ab, die am besten in den Suchmaschinen ranken. Wir untersuchen deine Seitenstrukturen, interne Verlinkungen, Canonical Links etc. Und du bist mit dabei.Dank dem SEO-Audit wirst du verstehen, ob und wie Suchmaschinen deine Websites crawlen und indexieren. Du willst wissen, was deine Konkurrenz treibt? Wir erstellen einen Bericht, der deine SEO-Performance mit der deiner Mitbewerber*innen und ihren verwendeten Keywords vergleicht. Dasselbe machen wir mit den Backlinks.

Wir fĂŒhren Backlink-Audits durch und stellen sicher, dass deine Backlinks qualitativ und quantitativ den Suchmaschinen-Guidelines entsprechen. Manchmal straft Google Suchmaschinenresultate ab. Unsere Penalty Recovery hilft dir, deine Ergebnisse wieder zu verbessern. Und wer sind eigentlich deine User*innen?

International SEO sorgt dafĂŒr, dass die Suchmaschinen wissen, welche LĂ€nder du erreichen willst. Übrigens: Wir kennen auch die spezifischen Anforderungen an E-Commerce-SEO und lassen so die Kasse deines Onlineshops klingeln.

Good to know

Als Digitalagentur wissen wir nur zu gut, wie wichtig User Experience und die technische Implementierung fĂŒr das SEO-Ranking einer Website sind. Deshalb arbeiten wir bei unseren Projekten mit Expert*innen aus dem Bereichen UX, Development und Content zusammen. Damit wir bestmögliche Ergebnisse erzielen können. Was dabei herauskommt? RegelmĂ€ssig migrieren wir Websites mit den besten Resultaten. Dieser Erfolg zeigt, wie sehr sich die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Entwickler*innen – und schliesslich auch mit Kund*innen wie dir – lohnt. Du willst deine SEO Strategy-optimieren? Wir bringen dich aufs Podest der Google-Suche.