Contact

Get in touch with us

Phone

+41 26 422 25 11

Fax

+41 26 422 25 13

Social

Fribourg

Address

Rue de la Banque 1
CH-1700 Fribourg
Get directions

Phone

+41 26 422 25 11

Fax

+41 26 422 25 13

Public transport

Mainline train (SBB) and local public transport (TPF) From Fribourg train station walk down avenue de la Gare until you reach the roundabout. Cross over at avenue de Tivoli and continue straight ahead down the pedestrian street (rue de Romont). Turn right on to the first street after the Manor department store (rue de la Banque). Our offices are on the 2nd and 3rd floors above the Dosenbach shoe shop.

By car

We do not have our own designated parking area.

Zürich

Address

Feldstrasse 133
CH-8004 Zürich
Get directions

Phone

+41 43 500 39 80

Fax

+41 44 240 56 71

Public transport

Our office in Zurich is not far from the central train station (Kreis 4), from where it is a five-minute ride on the No. 31 bus (direction: Schlieren, Zentrum). Get off at the Militär-/Langstrasse and continue along Schöneggstrasse until Schöneggplatz, then turn left on to Feldstrasse (our office is number 133). 
Alternatively, you can get off at the Bäckeranlage bus stop, then walk back up Feldstrasse.

By car

We do not have our own designated parking area.

Lausanne

Address

Rue de Bourg 11-13
CH-1003 Lausanne
Get directions

Phone

+41 21 533 13 00

Fax

+41 26 422 25 13

Public transport

Mainline train (SBB) and the métro M2.

Our office is only a seven-minute walk from Lausanne central station. Walk to the top of the rue du Petit Chêne. Take the pedestrian underpass, which will bring you on to place St François. Walk up rue de Bourg, until you reach Number 11-13. At the end of the gallery, you will see a lift on the right-hand side. Our office is on the fifth floor.

If you prefer not to walk, take the métro M2 (direction “Croisettes”) and get off at “Bessières”. Walk down the rue Caroline, then turn right on to rue de Bourg and walk down until you reach Number 11-13. At the end of the gallery, you will see a lift on the right-hand side. Our office is on the fifth floor.

By car

We do not have our own designated parking area. The nearest car park is Rôtillon.

Bern

Address

Kornhausplatz 14
CH-3011 Bern
Get directions

Phone

+41 31 311 12 28

Fax

+41 31 312 44 84

Public transport

From Berne central station, take Tram 3 (direction “Saali”) or Tram 5 (direction “Ostring”) as far as the “Zytglogge” stop.

By car

We do not have our own designated parking area. There are two multi-storey car parks nearby (Casino and Metro).

Wo Sie uns finden

In Ihrer Nähe

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Telefon

+41 26 422 25 11

Fax

+41 26 422 25 13

Social

Fribourg

Adresse

Rue de la Banque 1
CH-1700 Fribourg
Route planen

Telefon

+41 26 422 25 11

Fax

+41 26 422 25 13

Anreise mit dem ÖV

Sie erreichen uns mit der SBB und den(TPF) Ab Bahnhof Fribourg: Zu Fuss abwärts der Avenue de la Gare entlang bis zum Kreisel. Strasse überqueren und geradeaus weiter in die Fussgängerzone. Nach dem Gebäude des Manor Warenhauses rechts einbiegen. Das Büro befindet im 2. und 3. Stock des Gebäudes oberhalb des Schuhgeschäfts Dosenbach.

Anreise mit dem PW

Wir verfügen über keine reservierten Parkplätze.

Zürich

Adresse

Feldstrasse 133
CH-8004 Zürich
Route planen

Telefon

+41 43 500 39 80

Fax

+41 44 240 56 71

Anreise mit dem ÖV

Liip Zürich befindet sich unweit des Hauptbahnhofes Zürich im Kreis 4. Sie erreichen uns von dort aus in ca. fünf Minuten mit dem Bus Nr. 31 zur Haltestelle Bäckeranlage, dann zurücklaufen entlang der Feldstrasse bis zur Nummer 133. Oder zur Haltestelle Militär-/Langstrasse und entlang der Schöneggstrasse bis zum Schöneggplatz und dann links entlang der Feldstrasse.

Anreise mit dem PW

Wir verfügen über keine reservierten Parkplätze.

Lausanne

Adresse

Rue de Bourg 11-13
CH-1003 Lausanne
Route planen

Telefon

+41 21 533 13 00

Fax

+41 26 422 25 13

Anreise mit dem ÖV

Sie erreichen uns mit der SBB und von dort aus zu Fuss oder mit der M2.

Ab Bahnhof zu Fuss in 7 Minuten: Der rue du Petit Chêne folgen, oben an der Strasse durch die Unterführung auf den Place St François. Weiter gerade aus und dann der Rue de Bourg entlang bis zur Hausnummer 11-13. Der Aufzug befindet sich in der Galerie hinten rechts, das Büro ist im 5. Stock.

Mit der U-Bahn M2: Richtung „Croisettes“ bis zur Haltestelle „Bessières“. Der Rue Caroline entlang, dann rechts in die Rue de Bourg einbiegen, bis zur Hausnummer 11-13. Der Aufzug befindet sich in der Galerie hinten rechts, das Büro ist im 5. Stock.

Anreise mit dem PW

Wir verfügen über keine reservierten Parkplätze. Parken Sie im Rôtillon.

Bern

Adresse

Kornhausplatz 14
CH-3011 Bern
Route planen

Telefon

+41 31 311 12 28

Fax

+41 31 312 44 84

Anreise mit dem ÖV

Sie erreichen uns mit der SBB, Tram oder Bus. Ab dem Berner Hauptbahnhof Tramlinien 3 Richtung «Saali» oder 5 Richtung «Ostring», Haltestelle Zytglogge.

Anreise mit dem PW

Wir verfügen über keine reservierten Parkplätze. Parken Sie im Parkhaus (Casino oder Metro).