Smart & friendly

Our teams

The people in our teams are all experts in their fields and benefit from unprecedented working conditions, such as an annual Education-budget and paternity leave. Since Work/Life-Balance is essential, part-time is strongly encouraged.

Our mission

Responsibility, social & environmental awareness

We love our work. Since good ideas can only thrive in the proper climate, we treat each other well and do our best to take care of the environment.

A real sense of responsibility

We are an experienced, well-matched, agile and dependable team. We help shape projects, design work cycles, and decide on the organisational structure of our firm. This generates added value and gives each of us the freedom to develop and share our ideas.

Socially and environmentally aware

In Switzerland, we get from A to B on public transport or by bike. Fairness, transparency and family-friendly working conditions make for a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. We are open and honest with our customers.

Striving to be better

We staunchly believe in lifelong learning and take full advantage of the wide range of training opportunities on offer to us. We are constantly “on the go” and actively seek out dialogue through our involvement in communities, blogposts and public techtalks.

Our manifesto

Liip Agile Manifesto

Our Partners

Focus on the expertise

To be able to concentrate on what we do best, we rely on partners who also concentrate on what they do best.

Hosting

Aspectra AG, Zurich

Aspectra AG, Zurich

Aspectra is Switzerland’s leading dedicated hosting provider, with particular expertise in mission-critical applications and maximum security solutions for sensitive data. This means that Aspectra’s customers can rely on uninterrupted business operations and round-the-clock monitoring of their IT infrastructures.

Nine Internet Solutions AG, Zurich

Nine Internet Solutions AG, Zurich

Nine.ch is the leading provider for high availability and scalable hosting platforms based on open source technologies. Their well-known clients appreciate the secure and cost efficient operation as well as the personal and qualified support.

oriented.net GmbH, Basel

oriented.net GmbH, Basel

oriented.net is a Linux-based services company that specialises in high performance and reliable VPS or dedicated server, along with strong expertise in hosting for Adobe AEM (formerly CQ), Magnolia CMS and other open-source solutions such as Ruby on Rails. oriented.net is focused on the customer, providing services that are personalised and flexible, with effective and friendly human support. IBM and Cisco Partner.

platform.sh

platform.sh

Platform.sh is a groundbreaking hosting and development tool for web applications for both small to large websites. It extends a branch-merge workflow to infrastructure so that every branch can easily be deployed for testing, even with production data.

E-Learning

LerNetz AG, Bern

LerNetz AG, Bern

LerNetz AG is our partner of choice when it comes to the design of complex and individual learning applications. From its offices in Berne, LerNetz uses its educational expertise to develop innovative e-learning solutions.

User and Customer Experience

:ratio Lausanne

:ratio Lausanne

:ratio is a Lausanne based user experience agency that strives to make the Web a better place to experience and enjoy. They are passionate with User Research, Information Architecture, Usability Testing and Interface Design.

Open Data

Golliez Open Data Consulting, Zurich

Golliez Open Data Consulting, Zurich

When it comes to open data projects, our preferred partner is Zurich-based firm, Golliez Open Data Consulting. While we focus on what we do best, namely user-centred web design, building IT infrastructures and project development, Golliez Open Data Consulting provides its consulting, governance and project management

Product partnerships

Moodle and Totara

Moodle and Totara

As an official Moodle and Totara partner, we are committed to platform development. Our partnerships afford us direct access to the Community and put us ahead of the curve when it comes to product implementation.

CKAN

CKAN

The open-source data portal platform CKAN has become the world's leading software for open data catalogues and portals. It is developed by the Cambridge-based Open Knowledge Foundation. As an OKF Professional Services Partner, Liip influences the roadmap and is supported by the CKAN developers in their projects.

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud

The comprehensive marketing solution for content management and web analytics from Adobe. As an Adobe Community Partner, Liip works closely with Adobe Switzerland and enjoys access to a global pool of talent and expertise.

OroCRM

OroCRM

Liip is proud to be among the first partners to sign up to OroCRM and play a part in its development. OroCRM is a flexible customer relationship management system offering multichannel businesses a set of in-built customised marketing and sales tools.

Compétentes et sympathiques

Nos équipes

Nos équipes sont composées d'experts dans leurs domaines qui bénéficient de conditions de travail exceptionnelles; notamment un budget annuel de formation continue et un congé paternité. Dans un souci d'équilibre entre vie privée et vie professionnelle, Liip encourage les temps partiels.

Partenaires

Développement

Expérience Utilisateur

Administration

Business Development

Notre mission

Responsabilité, conscience sociale et environnementale

Nous adorons notre travail. Les bonnes idées ne peuvent émerger que dans un climat propice, aussi nous faisons de notre mieux pour prendre soin des personnes et de l'environnement.

Une responsabilité assumée

Nous sommes une équipe rodée et agile, et assumons nos responsabilités. Les décisions concernant les projets, l'aménagement des étapes de travail et l'organisation de l'entreprise sont prises en commun. Cette approche solidaire permet à chacun d'apporter ses idées, générant une plus-value.

Une conscience écologique et sociale

Pour les déplacements en Suisse, nous privilégions les transports publics et le vélo. Une gestion écologique, équitable et transparente et des conditions de travail favorables à la famille créent une ambiance agréable. Avec nos clients, nous communiquons de manière ouverte et sincère.

Une formation permanente

Nous adhérons pleinement à l’idée de l’apprentissage permanent. Nous utilisons une offre diversifiée de formation continue, restons en mouvement et cherchons les échanges via notre engagement dans des communautés web, blogposts et techtalks publics.

Notre manifeste

Liip Agile Manifesto

Nos partenaires

Chacun son expertise!

Pour que nous puissions nous concentrer sur notre passion, nous nous appuyons sur des partenaires qui se concentrent sur la leur !

Hosting

Logo de l'entreprise Aspectra AG, Zurich

Aspectra AG, Zurich

Aspectra est le leader suisse des fournisseurs de hosting dédié. Spécialisé dans l'exploitation d'applications d'importance critique et dans la haute sécurisation de données sensibles, Aspectra garantit l'exploitation ininterrompue de l'entreprise cliente et la surveillance continue de son infrastructure informatique.

Logo de l'entreprise Nine Internet Solutions AG, Zurich

Nine Internet Solutions AG, Zurich

Nine.ch est le fournisseur leader en matière de hosting de haute disponibilité pour les technologies open source. En plus d'une exploitation sûre, pro-active et efficace des différentes plateformes, les clients renommés de nine.ch apprécient un support efficace, personnalisé et compétent.

Logo de l'entreprise oriented.net GmbH, Bâle

oriented.net GmbH, Bâle

Le fournisseur suisse de services Internet oriented.net offre des prestations d’hébergement sur base Linux. Spécialisé dans l’hébergement hautement performant et fiable de serveurs virtuels ou dédiés. oriented.net est le partenaire de premier choix pour l’hébergement sûr de systèmes de gestion de contenus tels qu’Adobe Experience Manager (anciennement CQ) ou Magnolia et d’autres logiciels libre accès comme Ruby on Rails. oriented.net offre à ses clients des solutions flexibles sur mesure ainsi qu’un support aimable et efficace. oriented.net est partenaire d’IBM et de Cisco.

Logo de l'entreprise platform.sh

platform.sh

Platform.sh est une solution d’hébergement et de développement innovante, qui convient aussi bien pour les petites que pour les grandes applications web. Elle complète les services d’infrastructure avec un flux opérationnel « branch-merge », de sorte que chaque branche de développement peut être testée avec investissement minimum, même avec des données productives.

E-Learning

Logo de l'entreprise LerNetz AG, Bern

LerNetz AG, Bern

Notre partenaire de premier choix LerNetz AG pour la conception d'applications de e-learning complexes et individuelles. Avec ses connaissances de spécialiste dans le domaine didactique, l'entreprise conçoit à Berne des idées de e-learning innovatrices.

User and Customer Experience

Logo de l'entreprise :ratio Lausanne

:ratio Lausanne

:ratio est une agence web lausannoise de conseil en expérience utilisateur. Agiles et efficaces, ils se passionnent pour tout ce qui touche à l'organisation de l'information, l'ergonomie logicielle et la conception des interfaces.

Open Data

Logo de l'entreprise Golliez Open Data Consulting, Zürich

Golliez Open Data Consulting, Zürich

Dans le domaine Open Data, nous collaborons avec l'entreprise Golliez Open Data Consulting de Zurich. Nos forces dans les domaines du design axé sur les utilisateurs, de la conception de l'architecture IT et du développement de projets Open Data sont enrichies par les compétences d'Golliez Open Data Consulting en matière de conseil, de gouvernance et de gestion de projet.

Product partnerships

Logo de l'entreprise Moodle et Totara

Moodle et Totara

En tant que partenaire officiel Moodle, nous nous engageons pour un développement continu de plateforme. Le partenariat nous permet un accès direct à la Communauté et nous procurent une longueur d'avance en termes de know-how en relation avec la mise en oeuvre de ce produit.

Logo de l'entreprise CKAN

CKAN

Le logiciel de catalogue de données Open Source CKAN est devenu un standard mondial pour les catalogues et portails de données ouvertes. Elle est dévelopée par l'Open Knowledge Foundation, une collectivité d'intérêt public avec siège à Cambridge (UK). En tant que OKF Professional Services Partner, Liip détermine avec les dévelopeurs CKAN la roadmap pour le dévelopement de nouvelles features et reçoit un support rapide.

Logo de l'entreprise Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud

La solution globale de marketing d’Adobe pour la gestion de contenu (Content-Management) et les rapports et analyses marketing (Analytics). En tant que partenaire de la communauté Adobe, Liip travaille en étroite collaboration avec Adobe Suisse et peut puiser dans le réservoir mondial de savoir-faire.

Logo de l'entreprise Drupal Association

Drupal Association

L'association Drupal est une organisation à but non lucratif et pédagogique. Elle a vocation à promouvoir et soutenir le projet Drupal et sa communauté grandissante.