Service Design

A consistent user journey across all touchpoints: welcome to service design!

Your challenge: boost customer satisfaction with a consistent, positive user experience

Customer satisfaction is your most precious asset – because you know that only satisfied customers lead to conversions. And only satisfied customers develop a true long-term bond with your company, product or brand. But you also know that the only way to ensure customer satisfaction is by offering a consistently positive user experience throughout the entire user journey. Online and offline. In the spotlight and behind the scenes.

Our response: simple services and processes that your customers really want

Our Service Design specialists bring your company's processes together, creating a harmonious whole encompassing both your customers’ and employees’ experiences – whether they are looking for a product on your website, calling your customer services or physically going into a shop. And that’s not all: service design also tackles internal processes. What are your employees’ needs? How can processes be made simpler? This holistic approach kills two birds with one stone: increasing satisfaction among your customers and employees, and boosting efficiency for your company.

What we do

Transforming lots of individual components into a harmonious whole is what we do. Insights from business management, psychology, sociology, and design thinking methods all help us understand your customers and employees better. Our service design workshops and sprints form the core of this work. We really love workshops! They enable us to work closely with you and your customers to identify all your touchpoints and develop ideas for how to make them more consistent and valuable. How? Through user journeys, service design blueprints, prototyping and ongoing user testing with your customers and employees. And once this is done, we start planning the next step: turning your ideas into a reality using design and development sprints.

The pay-off

Real added value for your customers and employees. However, this can all seem a bit abstract, so let us be more specific: we ensure that your services are viewed as consistent, simple and positive, boosting customer satisfaction and thus also your success. Internally, silos are broken down, collaboration becomes smoother and workloads are reduced. And as if that wasn’t enough, there’s no better way to gain valuable insights into your target group, your services, and how you should orientate your business in the future.

Zahida Huber
Service Designer, Lead User Experience

Service Design Workshops

In co-creation workshops, we develop ideas for your digital services, test them and design your business case.

Service Design Sprint

In two to four weeks, we will work out the prerequisites to get started in the project - from the functioning product idea through prototypes to technical clarifications and the Product Backlog.

Individual

Would you like more customer focus in the field of digitization? We will go on the way together with you.

KOMPRA

Reinventing the world of coaching: KOMPRA, competence-oriented practical support, is a unique coaching platform. In addition to identifying and developing skills in a target-oriented way, this focuses on the coaching process itself.

Discover case study

Smart Energy Link

Smart Energy Link (SEL) and Liip worked together to develop a service that allows “self-consumption communities” to be easily operated, managed and billed. The centrepiece of the service is a user-friendly customer portal. Self-produced solar energy can now be used economically and conveniently.

Discover case study

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Service Design

Une user journey cohĂ©rente Ă  tous les touchpoints : c’est le service design !

Ton défi : améliorer la satisfaction de ta clientÚle grùce à une expérience utilisateur cohérente et positive

La satisfaction de ta clientĂšle est ce que tu as plus prĂ©cieux. Tu le sais tout aussi bien que nous, seul·e·s des client·e·s satisfait·e·s conduisent Ă  un plus grand taux de conversion. C’est la condition sina qua none Ă  une relation durable entre ta clientĂšle et ton entreprise, ton produit ou ta marque. Cette satisfaction n’est possible qu’avec une expérience utilisateur positive tout au long du parcours utilisateur. En ligne comme hors ligne. En coulisses comme sur scĂšne.

Notre réponse : des services et processus simples que ta clientÚle recherche vraiment

Recherche de produit sur ton site web, contact avec ton service clientĂšle ou visite en personne de ton point de vente : nos spĂ©cialistes service design orchestrent les processus de ton entreprise de maniĂšre Ă  ce que l’expĂ©rience de ta clientĂšle concorde avec celle de ton personnel, pour ne former qu’un. Mais ce n’est pas tout, le service design se penche aussi sur les processus internes. Quels sont les besoins de tes Ă©quipes ? Comment simplifier les processus ? Cette vue d’ensemble nous permet de faire d’une pierre deux coups : tes client·e·s tout comme tes Ă©quipes sont plus satisfaits et ton entreprise gagne en efficacitĂ©.

Notre approche

Transformer de nombreux Ă©lĂ©ments individuels en un tout harmonieux, voilĂ  ce que nous faisons. Les enseignements tirĂ©s de la psychologie d’entreprise, de la sociologie et du design thinking nous aident Ă  mieux comprendre ta clientĂšle ainsi que tes Ă©quipes. Oui, nous adorons les workshops – qui sont Ă  la base de toute rĂ©flexion ! Cette Ă©troite collaboration avec toi et tes client·e·s nous permet d’identifier tous les touchpoints, de les interconnecter pour que l’expĂ©rience n'en soit que meilleure. Comment ? GrĂące aux user journeys, aux blueprints de service design, au prototypage ainsi qu’à des tests utilisateurs continus avec tes Ă©quipes et ta clientĂšle. Et pour faire que tes idĂ©es deviennent rĂ©alitĂ©, nous travaillons sous forme de sprints de design et de dĂ©veloppement.

Le résultat

Une vraie plus-value pour tes Ă©quipes et tes client·e·s. Plus concrĂštement : Ă  l’extĂ©rieur, tes services ont une image cohĂ©rente, simple et positive. La satisfaction de ta clientĂšle augmente, tout comme ton succĂšs. À l’intĂ©rieur, les silos disparaissent, les collaborations sont simplifiĂ©es et les contraintes diminuent. Et c’est Ă©galement un excellent moyen d'obtenir des informations prĂ©cieuses sur ton groupe cible, tes services et la maniĂšre dont tu pourrais orienter ton entreprise Ă  l'avenir.

Darja Gartner
User Experience Designer, Service Designer

Service Design Workshops

Dans le cadre d'ateliers conjoints, nous développons des idées pour vos offres numériques, les testons et réfléchissons à des cas concrets.

Service Design Sprint

Dans un délai de deux à quatre semaines, nous élaborerons les conditions préalables au démarrage du projet - de l'idée de produit fonctionnel aux prototypes en passant par les clarifications techniques et le retard du produit.

Individuel

Vous voulez plus d'attention client dans la numérisation? Nous sommes là pour vous orienter sur le bon chemin.

KOMPRA

L’univers du coaching est rĂ©inventĂ© avec KOMPRA – une plateforme unique en son genre. Elle offre un accompagnement pratique axĂ© sur les compĂ©tences individuelles. En plus de l’identification et du dĂ©veloppement ciblĂ©s de compĂ©tences, le processus de coaching est placĂ© au premier plan.

DĂ©couvre le projet

Smart Energy Link

Smart Energy Link (SEL) et Liip ont dĂ©veloppĂ© ensemble un service simplifiant la gestion, la comptabilisation et la facturation des communautĂ©s d’autoconsommation. PiĂšce maĂźtresse du concept : un portail client convivial. L’utilisation de l’énergie solaire produite de maniĂšre autonome devient ainsi 


DĂ©couvre le projet

Envoie-nous un message

ou un e-mail Ă  contact@liip.ch