Service design gets you ready for the digital world

The world has gone digital: it is no longer enough to just design products or touchpoints, customers now expect a holistic experience and every single interaction has to be perfect. Service design orchestrates a company’s processes to ensure that customer experience and internal procedures form a harmonious whole. The result: a positive experience for customers and increased efficiency for the company.

Building on science and lots of practical experience

Findings from the fields of business administration, psychology, sociology and Design Thinking help us to understand customers and employees. During this analysis, operational sequences emerge which will benefit both sides.

From individual parts to a harmonious whole

Our digital thinking and doing represent the core of what we do. We use digital tools and lots of brains to develop smooth processes, both front stage and back stage. This boosts customers’ desire to buy and employees’ enthusiasm about their work. Together, they make sure your company is successful.

Simone Wegelin
Lead Service Design, Scrum Master

Service Design Workshops

In co-creation workshops, we develop ideas for your digital services, test them and design your business case.

Service Design Sprint

In two to four weeks, we will work out the prerequisites to get started in the project - from the functioning product idea through prototypes to technical clarifications and the Product Backlog.

Individual

Would you like more customer focus in the field of digitization? We will go on the way together with you.

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Service Design vous prépare au digital

Le monde se digitalise. Il ne suffit plus de crĂ©er des produits ou des « points de contact » isolĂ©s, vos clients attendent une expĂ©rience intĂ©grale dans laquelle chaque interaction doit ĂȘtre parfaite. Service Design orchestre les procĂ©dures d’une entreprise pour que les expĂ©riences clients et les processus internes forment un tout harmonieux. RĂ©sultats : une expĂ©rience positive et une entreprise plus efficace.

S'appuyer sur la science et l'expérience

Les dĂ©couvertes dans le domaine de l’économie d’entreprise, de la psychologie, de la sociologie et du Design Thinking nous aident Ă  mieux comprendre vos clients et collaborateurs. Ainsi, nous pouvons identifier quelles procĂ©dures seront utiles Ă  chacun d’eux.

Du composant isolé vers un ensemble cohérent

La piĂšce maĂźtresse de notre travail est notre approche digitale. Au moyen d’outils numĂ©riques et d’une bonne dose de savoir-faire, nous dĂ©veloppons des procĂ©dures impeccables aussi bien sur scĂšne que dans les coulisses. Cela stimule Ă  la fois l’envie d’acheter des clients et la motivation des employĂ©s. En bref : plus de succĂšs pour votre entreprise.

Simone Wegelin
Scrum Master, Lead Service Design

Service Design Workshops

Dans le cadre d'ateliers conjoints, nous développons des idées pour vos offres numériques, les testons et réfléchissons à des cas concrets.

Service Design Sprint

Dans un délai de deux à quatre semaines, nous élaborerons les conditions préalables au démarrage du projet - de l'idée de produit fonctionnel aux prototypes en passant par les clarifications techniques et le retard du produit.

Individuel

Vous voulez plus d'attention client dans la numérisation? Nous sommes là pour vous orienter sur le bon chemin.

Envoyez-nous un message

ou un e-mail Ă  contact@liip.ch