Use mobility for your customers

We develop native mobile apps for all platforms and devices. The focus is on the best user experience. We use the proven interaction patterns of the respective platform and the latest features of the operating system.

Adopt the App Stores as a distribution channel with your app for B2C customers. Playful interaction concepts increase customer loyalty for niche products and for global apps with millions of users. Using modern features like Beacons, GPS, Geofences and Augmented Reality can provide additional support to the user experience.

We use our experience from the B2C sector for B2B customers and business apps. In this way, we support your business processes with the best usability and increase the efficiency of your procedures. We integrate the app into any kind of third-party systems like CRM or ERP.

Native Apps

  • Native user interface
  • Libraries from third-parties are available in full
  • New OS features are available immediately

Cross-platform

  • Common code base
  • Centralised deployment

User experience

  • Coordinated user experience
  • User testing
  • Use of the design patterns of the platforms

Integration

  • Integration into back-end systems
  • API and REST API
  • CRM, ERP
  • SAP

Latest Technologies

  • GPS
  • Beacons
  • Geofences
  • Augmented Reality
  • AI and Bots

Together App

Swiss-Info received an order from Parliament to offer a platform for supporting the integration of migrants. The Together app is able to do the job with its versatile Quiz offer.

Discover case study

logo-java
logo-swift
logo-xamarin

Send us a message

De la mobilité pour vos clients

Nous élaborons des applications mobiles natives pour toutes les plateformes et tous les appareils. Une expérience d’utilisation optimale est notre priorité. Nous nous basons sur des modèles reconnus d'interaction entre l'utilisateur-trice et l'appareil, ainsi que sur les fonctions les plus récentes des systèmes d’exploitation.

Adoptez les app-stores comme canal de distribution grâce à des applications pour votre clientèle B2C. Des concepts d’interaction ludiques accroissent la fidélisation de la clientèle pour des produits de niche comme pour des applications globales avec des millions d’utilisateurs. Recourir à des fonctionnalités modernes comme les Beacons, GPS, Geofences et la réalité augmentée peut également renforcer l’expérience d’utilisation.

Nous nous servons de notre expérience dans le domaine B2C pour la clientèle du marché B2B et les applications d'entreprise. Nous soutenons ainsi vos processus d’affaires grâce à une ergonomie optimale et augmentons leur efficacité. Nous intégrons l’application dans toute sorte de systèmes tiers comme les CRM ou ERP.

Applications natives

  • Interface utilisateur native
  • Bibliothèques de fournisseurs tiers entièrement disponibles
  • Nouvelles fonctions OS disponibles immédiatement

Applications multiplateformes

  • Base de code commune
  • Déploiement centralisé

Expérience utilisateur

  • Expérience utilisateur adaptée
  • Tests utilisateurs
  • Utilisation des design patterns spécifiques à chaque plateforme

Intégration

  • Intégration aux systèmes backend
  • API et REST API
  • CRM, ERP
  • SAP

Technologies récentes

  • GPS
  • Beacons
  • Geofences
  • Réalité augmentée
  • IA et Bots

App Together

Swiss-info a été mandatée par le Parlement afin de proposer une plateforme pour le soutien de l’intégration de migrants. L’application together remplit sa tâche avec son quiz aux questions variées.

Découvrez le projet

logo-java
logo-swift
logo-xamarin

Envoyez-nous un message