Matomo

What it’s all about

Matomo has been a reliable and secure analytics tool for many years, and therefore is a genuine alternative to other analytics solutions, particularly Google Analytics. There are many things to like about Matomo: a high level of privacy protection, secure data ownership, and its user interface. Did you know that you can choose where Matomo stores your data? Meaning your data is always under your control. So it is no surprise to us that an increasing number of customers are interested in working with us to tackle a Matomo migration. Will you be one of them?

What you get

Migrating to Matomo demands a lot of tact. So it is fortunate that our analytics and DevOps specialists know their stuff and have supported numerous companies with their Matomo migrations – from SMEs through to federal administration departments in the past.
Our main goal is to secure existing functionality after the Matomo migration. To do this, we use our analytics audit to analyse your existing analytics solution and evaluate what the infrastructure for your Matomo instance might look like. An implementation plan then ensures that all previous functions can be mapped in Matomo. Of course, we also support you with training sessions and regular Q&As so that you can easily navigate your tracking plan, tag management and KPIs.

Good to know

Matomo is 100% open source. In other words, with Matomo, you benefit from a dynamic platform that is continuously being refined by the analytics community around the globe.

Matomo

Les tenants

Matomo est un outil d’analyse fiable et sĂ»r qui a fait ses preuves depuis de nombreuses annĂ©es. C’est donc une excellente alternative Ă  d’autres solutions, Ă  commencer par Google Analytics. Matomo prĂ©sente selon nous de nombreux avantages : la protection Ă©levĂ©e de la vie privĂ©e, la sĂ©curitĂ© des donnĂ©es et la qualitĂ© de l’interface utilisateur. Par exemple, c’est toi qui dĂ©cides oĂč Matomo doit enregistrer tes donnĂ©es. Elles restent ainsi toujours en ta possession. Pas Ă©tonnant donc qu’un nombre croissant de nos client∙e∙s choisissent de passer Ă  Matomo. En feras-tu aussi partie ?

Les aboutissants

La migration vers Matomo nĂ©cessite un certain savoir-faire. Nos spĂ©cialistes Analytics et DevOps, ayant dĂ©jĂ  accompagnĂ© de nombreuses entreprises dans leur transition Ă  Matomo (de PME jusqu’à des administrations fĂ©dĂ©rales) – sont lĂ  pour toi.
Notre prioritĂ© est de prĂ©server l’efficacitĂ© des fonctionnalitĂ©s existantes. Pour cela, nous examinons ta solution d’analyse Ă  l’aide de notre audit Analytics et Ă©valuons ce Ă  quoi pourrait ressembler une Ă©ventuelle infrastructure pour ton instance Matomo. GrĂące Ă  un plan de mise en Ɠuvre, nous faisons ensuite en sorte que toutes les fonctionnalitĂ©s existantes soient reprises dans Matomo. Nous te proposons Ă©galement des formations et des check-up rĂ©guliers afin que tu puisses naviguer librement entre les notions de plan de suivi, de gestion des balises et de KPI.

Bon Ă  savoir

Matomo est un outil 100 % open source. Cela signifie qu’avec Matomo, tu profites d’une plateforme dynamique que la communautĂ© autour du globe dĂ©veloppe en permanence.