Teal culture and agile minds

More agile minds for more agile business

Your challenge: take engagement to a new level

Corporate culture plays a key role in an organisation’s success. Given this, you are looking to move away from traditional organisational structures, based on rigid hierarchies and an unequal balance of power, towards more of a Teal culture, a culture of self-responsibility and wholeness with a sense of purpose at its core. A culture that is brought to life by self-organised employees. But how do you tackle this cultural change? How can you activate your organisation’s collective intelligence and foster more agile minds?

Our response: transformation towards Teal culture

We agree with Frederic Laloux, a Belgian who described the three pillars of Teal companies in his revolutionary 2015 book "Reinventing Organisations": self-management, wholeness and evolutionary purpose. For this to succeed, there are certain cultural requisites – such as transparency, trust and autonomy – that need to be established and cultivated within your company. Only this can take your employees’ commitment to a new level. Admittedly, this all sounds rather abstract at first, so the coaches from our New Work team are on hand, offering expertise that has already helped numerous businesses on their path to becoming a Teal company. Why us? Because we at Liip live Teal and agile values on a daily basis.

What we do

We take the time to precisely examine your company’s particular situation. We work with you to look at the underlying conditions and create a Teal & agile company roadmap. We help you establish a feedback and coaching culture and lay together the foundations for transparency, trust and autonomy. This can be a one-off intervention or can cover the entire transformation process, from presentations on Teal culture & agile minds through to individual coaching sessions. Where it make sense to do so, we can supplement these measures with methods from our agile teams & processes and agile organisation expertise.

The pay-off

Exactly what you are looking for – a new level of engagement. Introducing a Teal and agile framework unlocks your employees’ potential: they feel more valued as people, and not just as members of staff. They work more autonomously, meaningfully and contentedly, thus creating a breeding ground for fruitful collaboration – and a flourishing business.

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Culture Teal et Agile

L’agilitĂ© au service de la rĂ©ussite

Ton dĂ©fi : booster l’engagement de tes collaborateurs

Le succĂšs d’une organisation est en grande partie dictĂ©e par la culture d’entreprise. Tu as donc dĂ©cidĂ© de t’affranchir des modĂšles organisationnels traditionnels qui reposent sur des hiĂ©rarchies figĂ©es et des relations de pouvoir inĂ©quitables. Cap vers la culture Teal, une culture qui prĂŽne le sens des responsabilitĂ©s et l’authenticitĂ©, axĂ©s sur la raison d’ĂȘtre et d’agir. Le tout portĂ© par des collaborateurs auto-organisĂ©s. Mais comment conduire un tel changement de culture ? Comment activer l’intelligence collective de ton entreprise et stimuler l’émergence d’esprits plus agiles ?

Notre réponse : le passage à la culture Teal

En la matiĂšre, nous nous en remettons entiĂšrement au Belge FrĂ©dĂ©ric Laloux. En 2015, dans “Reinventing Organizations”, un livre qui fait date, il dĂ©crit les trois piliers d’une entreprise libĂ©rĂ©e : l’auto-organisation, la plĂ©nitude et la raison d’ĂȘtre Ă©volutive de l’organisation. La rĂ©ussite d’un tel modĂšle nĂ©cessite l’instauration et l’entretien de fondements culturelles forts comme la transparence, la confiance et l’autonomie. Une fois ces fondements Ă©tablis, l’engagement de tes collĂšgues pourra passer au niveau supĂ©rieur. Nous le savons tout cela paraĂźt bien abstrait Ă  premiĂšre vue. VoilĂ  pourquoi nos coachs de lé’équipe New Work sont lĂ  : fort∙e∙s de leur savoir-faire, ils∙elles ont accompagnĂ© plusieurs entreprises dans leur transition vers un modĂšle d’organisation libĂ©rĂ©e. Notre secret ? Nous appliquons nous-mĂȘmes chaque jour chez Liip les valeurs des concepts Teal et agiles.

Notre approche

Nous prenons le temps d’analyser dans le dĂ©tail la situation individuelle de ton entreprise. Ensemble, nous Ă©valuons le contexte et Ă©laborons une feuille de route pour transformer ton organisation en entreprise libĂ©rĂ©e et agile. Nous instaurons une culture de feedback et de coaching et crĂ©ons les bases d’une collaboration fondĂ©e sur la transparence, la confiance et l’autonomie. De prĂ©sentations d’introduction Ă  la culture Teal et agile jusqu’aux coachings individuels, nos services de coaching peuvent aussi bien ĂȘtre ponctuels que s’étendre sur tout le processus de transformation. Lorsque cela semble judicieux, nous pouvons Ă©galement complĂ©ter les mesures par des mĂ©thodes issues de notre expertise des Équipes et processus agiles et Organisation agile.

Le résultat

Exactement ce que tu recherchais : un engagement plus marquĂ© de tes collaborateur∙trice∙s. L’introduction d’une configuration Teal et agile libĂšre le potentiel de tes collĂšgues : ils∙elles se sentent davantage estimĂ©âˆ™e∙s en tant que personnes, pas seulement en tant que collaborateur∙trice∙s. Plus satisfait∙e∙s, ils∙elles font preuve de plus d’autonomie et de pertinence. Les conditions d’une collaboration fructueuse, et donc d’une activitĂ© florissante, sont ainsi rĂ©unies.

BenoĂźt Pointet
Holacracy Coach

Agile Culture

Transition vers une culture agile – par le biais d’entretiens, d’ateliers et de coachings

Management personnel

S’auto-manager n’est pas Ă©vident - Apprends-les avec nous