Mobile

Optimal mobile user experience

Mobile apps are now a firm feature of our everyday lives. Users look to their smartphones for information and interaction, no matter where they are. Ensure that your app users achieve what they set out to do as quickly, easily and intuitively as possible. We fulfil your customers’ needs and ensure they have an optimal user experience.

Fun interactions and modern features

Transferring content from other channels onto apps is not good enough any more. You need to use location- and user-dependent data in mobile communications and integrate features such as gamification or augmented reality. Fun interaction concepts increase customer loyalty for all apps, from niche products right up to global apps with millions of users.

Efficient processes for business customers

For business customers, we use our experience from the B2C sector. This means that we support your business processes with perfect usability and improve the efficiency of your processes. If you would like, we can also integrate all types of third-party systems such as Customer Relationship Management (CRM) or Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) into the apps in your system landscape.

Claes Lennman
Business Developer, Product Owner

Native Apps

  • Native user interface
  • Libraries from third-parties are available in full
  • New OS features are available immediately

Cross-platform

  • Common code base
  • Centralised deployment

User experience

  • Coordinated user experience
  • User testing
  • Use of the design patterns of the platforms

Integration

  • Integration into back-end systems
  • API and REST API
  • CRM, ERP
  • SAP

Latest Technologies

  • GPS
  • Beacons
  • Geofences
  • Augmented Reality
  • AI and Bots

One.Thing.Less

One.Thing.Less AG empowers and enables individuals around the world to regain control over their personal data in an easy and secure way.

Discover case study

logo-swift
logo-xamarin
logo

Related articles

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Mobile

La meilleure user experience sur mobile

Les applications mobiles font partie intégrante de notre quotidien. Lorsqu’elle utilise son smartphone, ta clientèle est à la recherche d’informations et d’interactions, et ce où qu’elle soit. Ton application doit lui permettre d’arriver au résultat attendu le plus intuitivement, le plus rapidement et le plus simplement possible. Un défi que nous savons relever en proposant la meilleure user experience possible.

Interaction ludique et fonctionnalités modernes

Transposer des contenus d’autres canaux sur des applications? Cela ne suffit plus depuis longtemps! La communication mobile doit à la fois intégrer des données de localisation et d’utilisation mais également des fonctionnalités comme la gamification ou la réalité augmentée. La gamification accroit la fidélisation de la clientèle, aussi bien pour des produits de niche que pour des applications utilisées par des millions de personnes à travers le monde.

Processus efficaces pour la clientèle professionnelle

Pour la clientèle du marché B2B, nous nous servons de notre expertise dans le domaine B2C. Nous soutenons ainsi tes processus business grâce à une parfaite ergonomie et augmentons leur efficacité. Nous pouvons aussi intégrer les applications dans toutes sortes de systèmes tiers comme des outils Customer-Relationship-Management (CRM) ou Enterprise-Resource-Planning (ERP).

Thomas Botton
Business Developer, Product Owner

Applications natives

  • Interface utilisateur native
  • Bibliothèques de fournisseurs tiers entièrement disponibles
  • Nouvelles fonctions OS disponibles immédiatement

Applications multiplateformes

  • Base de code commune
  • Déploiement centralisé

Expérience utilisateur

  • Expérience utilisateur adaptée
  • Tests utilisateurs
  • Utilisation des design patterns spécifiques à chaque plateforme

Intégration

  • Intégration aux systèmes backend
  • API et REST API
  • CRM, ERP
  • SAP

Technologies récentes

  • GPS
  • Beacons
  • Geofences
  • Réalité augmentée
  • IA et Bots

Urban Connect

Urban Connect offre une solution complète pour la gestion de parcs de vélos électriques pour les entreprises. Des sociétés comme Google, Roche et Zurich Assurance mettent des vélos électriques à la disposition de leurs collaborateurs. Elles font confiance à Urban Connect pour la gestion de leur parc. Le …

Découvrez le projet

Zoo-App

Everything important is available at Zurich Zoo at all times: The Zoo App shows all animals with their home, dates of presentations and feeding as well as further information. Favourite animals are quickly found in the personal list. ... ... Design ... Functionality ... Games ... User Experience …

Découvrez le projet

logo-apple-swift
logo-google-kotlin
logo-xamarin

Sur le même sujet

Envoyez-nous un message

ou un e-mail à contact@liip.ch