API

All your data in real time

An application programming interface (API) brings data from different sources together onto a central platform in real time, making this data accessible to its users quickly and easily. Interfaces like this mean that you can quickly organise your product information, effortlessly keep it up to date and retrieve it with ease.

Agile further development

Once set up, it will be faster, easier and cheaper to integrate new applications. Save yourself from investing in multiple developments. We opt for open-source software when programming to keep your API open to agile further development. You can integrate new or existing data and use many diverse filters to hone your search queries.

Seamless data processing

We are happy to advise you on designing your API architecture, integrate your back-end and front-end solutions, and maintain your interface so your data can be processed seamlessly. A master-data API allows data and entire functions to be sorted for further use, making dusty libraries and databases are a thing of the past.

Emilie Boillat
Business Developer

Strategy

  • Analysis of the various databases 
  • Advice 
  • Conception of the API and architecture

Implementation

  • Development of APIs 
  • Back-end and front-end integration

Maintenance

  • Adjustments to the API 
  • Maintenance of the API

Amigos

AMIGOS makes shopping easy, convenient and sociable. Using AMIGOS, Migros is bringing people in the same district together: If you’re already out and about, buy food for your neighbours as well. The new shopping platform as an app and web solution.

Discover case study

Migros API & Produktsuche

For the first time, the new Migros product catalogue provides full online access to the entire range from a central system. Liip is assisting Migros with its implementation.

Discover case study

logo-elastic
logo-hhvm
logo-nginx
logo-rabbitmq
logo-symfony
logo-tyk
logo-varnish

Related articles

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

API

Toutes vos données en temps réel

Une interface de programmation applicative (API) agrĂšge en temps rĂ©el les données provenant des sources les plus diverses sur une plateforme unique et les rend rapidement accessibles. Avec ce genre d’interface, tu peux structurer tes informations produits, les actualiser et les consulter facilement et instantanĂ©ment.

DĂ©veloppement agile

Une fois l’interface mise en place, l’intĂ©gration de nouvelles applications est plus rapide, plus simple et moins coĂ»teuse. Cela t’évite d’avoir Ă  investir dans de multiples dĂ©veloppements. Quant Ă  la programmation, nous travaillons en open source. Pour que ton API puisse faire l’objet d’un dĂ©veloppement agile. Pour qu’elle intĂšgre de nouvelles donnĂ©es ou des donnĂ©es existantes. Et pour qu’elle utilise de nombreux filtres afin d’effectuer des recherches prĂ©cises.

Conception parfaite

Nous serons ravis de t’aider Ă  concevoir l’architecture de ton API, d’y intĂ©grer des solutions back-end et front-end et d’assurer la maintenance de ton interface pour garantir le traitement parfait des donnĂ©es. L’API des donnĂ©es de base prĂ©pare le tri des donnĂ©es ou des fonctions entiĂšres pour leur utilisation continue. De quoi dire adieu aux bibliothĂšques et banques de donnĂ©es poussiĂ©reuses !

Thierry Krummenacher
Business Developer, Product Owner

Stratégie

  • Analyse des diffĂ©rentes bases de donnĂ©es 
  • Conseil 
  • Conception de l’API et de l’architecture

Implémentation

  • DĂ©veloppement des API 
  • IntĂ©grations back-end et front-end

Maintenance

  • Adaptation de l’API 
  • Entretien de l’API

Amigos

Faire les courses devient un jeu d’enfant et un vĂ©ritable moment d’échange grĂące Ă  AMIGOS. Migros et AMIGOS crĂ©ent des interactions entre les habitant·e·s d’un mĂȘme quartier, en leur permettant de faire les courses les un·e·s pour les autres. Une nouvelle plateforme pour faire ses emplettes, Ă  la fois site web et 


DĂ©couvrez le projet

API Migros et recherche de produits

Le nouveau catalogue de produits Migros offre pour la premiùre fois un accùs en ligne complet à l’ensemble de l’assortiment à partir d’un systùme central. Liip accompagne Migros dans la mise en Ɠuvre.

DĂ©couvrez le projet

logo-elastic
logo-hhvm
logo-nginx
logo-rabbitmq
logo-symfony
logo-tyk
logo-varnish

Sur le mĂȘme sujet

Envoyez-nous un message

ou un e-mail Ă  contact@liip.ch