Optimise your digital performance

The web and mobile analytics solutions we conceive and implement deliver 360° view on your digital performance, and provide you with a host of actionable insights.

Digital performance is crucial

In this age of new media, companies are increasingly investing in using digital channels and contents to meet their sales and communication needs. Although a vast array of tools are on the market to track how successful your efforts are, it is often difficult to make sense for your business from the massive volumes of data they generate.

To maximise the performance of your digital channels, you have to learn fast and react quickly, thanks to a dedicated analytics solution.

A tailor-made web analytics strategy

Our team of experts will help you design, develop and operate an effective web analytics solution, letting you concentrate on your core business.

Together, we will establish the objectives you want to achieve, based on your business model. We will also help you define the digital KPI's that matter specifically to you. Our solutions can be either integrated to your existing business intelligence processes or set up as a stand-alone system.

We can help you generate transparent and fact-based reports, enable you to introduce any changes at any time, and to review the returns your investments have yielded.

Digital performance analytics in 5 steps

Strategy

  • Identify objectives
  • Define metrics
  • Identify KPIs

Implementation

  • Evaluate technical solutions
  • Technical implementation of the strategy
  • Integration with Business Intelligence tools
  • Setup of dashboards and automated reports

Maintenance

  • Regular reporting according to defined KPIs
  • Supporting “new” campaigns

Intelligence

  • Data analysis
  • Data visualization

Training

  • Training your team
  • Personalised coaching

Technologies

Google Analytics 360

Google Analytics 360

Google is the leading provider of digital performance trackers. Its “Google Analytics” is a powerful and effective tool a high-performance tool that measures the performance of your digital channels. Google is behind many of the innovations in the fast-moving world of analytics. Google has developed metrics for every imaginable situation, but the sheer volume of options and possibilities on offer require considerable expertise and specialist knowledge to use them.

Piwik

Piwik

Sometimes, corporate governance guidelines hampers the use of Google Analytics. Piwik is an alternative solution that businesses can host without contravening their security and data protection rules. Piwik offers similar analytical capabilities as Google Analytics, but without the need of giving third parties access to sensitive data. As an open-source software, Piwik is constantly developed by a large community and can be adapted to the requirements of any customer.

Additional details

Votre performance numérique sous contrôle

Pour une parfaite vue d’ensemble. Maîtrisez et optimisez votre performance numérique avec les solutions analytics pour le web et les applications mobiles de Liip.

La performance numérique est centrale

Que ce soit dans la vente ou la communication; les canaux et contenus numériques sont devenus incontournables pour les activités commerciales de nombreuses entreprises.

L’univers du numérique vous offre une multitude de possibilités d’analyser le succès de vos activités et de réagir pratiquement en temps réel à l’évolution du marché. Toutefois, il n’est pas toujours facile d’évaluer les grandes quantités de données qui sont générées. D’où l’importance cruciale d’apprendre rapidement pour pouvoir réagir immédiatement.

Une stratégie analytics

Nos experts vous soutiennent dans la conception et l’exécution d’un controlling efficace de vos activités numériques, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre activité principale.

D’entente avec vous, nous définissons les objectifs de performance sur la base de votre modèle d’entreprise et configurons les outils, KPI's et flux de données. Nous pouvons aussi bien intégrer le controlling dans vos processus de Business Intelligence et tableaux de bord actuels que déployer une solution de controlling entièrement nouvelle.

Grâce à ces instruments, nous vous aidons à générer des rapports transparents, basés sur des faits ; vous pourrez ainsi apporter des modifications ciblées en tout temps et contrôler le rendement de vos investissements dans les canaux en ligne.

Les 5 étapes de la performance numérique

Stratégie

  • Identification des objectifs
  • Définition des métriques
  • Conception des indicateurs clés de performance (KPI) au niveau stratégique

Implémentation

  • Evaluation de solutions techniques
  • Mise en œuvre technique de la stratégie
  • Intégration avec les outils de Business Intelligence
  • Mise au point de tableaux de bord / reporting

Maintenance

  • Reporting régulier selon les KPIs définis
  • Encadrement de « nouvelles » campagnes

Intelligence

  • Analyse de données
  • Visualisation de données

Formation

  • Formation de votre équipe
  • Coaching personnalisé

Technologies

Google Analytics 360

Google Analytics 360

Google est leader dans le domaine de l’analyse d’audience de sites web ; avec « Google Analytics », il offre un outil performant pour mesurer le succès de vos canaux en ligne. En outre, il développe de nombreuses nouveautés dans ce domaine à un rythme soutenu. Si Google Analytics permet d’analyser toutes les situations imaginables, le nombre infini de solutions et options possibles commande un savoir et un savoir-faire techniques considérables.

Piwik

Piwik

Il arrive que les lignes directrices en matière de gouvernance d’entreprise fassent obstacle à l’utilisation de Google Analytics. Les entreprises peuvent alors opter pour Piwik, solution alternative qui peut être hébergée en fonction des directives de sécurité et de protection des données. Les possibilités d’analyse de Piwik sont comparables à celles de Google Analytics, mais sans la nécessité de rendre des données sensibles accessibles à des tiers. Logiciel open source, Piwik est développé par une grande communauté et peut être adapté aux besoins des clients.

Détails supplémentaires