Service design gets you ready for the digital world

The world has gone digital: it is no longer enough to just design products or touchpoints, customers now expect a holistic experience and every single interaction has to be perfect. Service design orchestrates a company’s processes to ensure that customer experience and internal procedures form a harmonious whole. The result: a positive experience for customers and increased efficiency for the company.

Building on science and lots of practical experience

Findings from the fields of business administration, psychology, sociology and Design Thinking help us to understand customers and employees. During this analysis, operational sequences emerge which will benefit both sides.

From individual parts to a harmonious whole

Our digital thinking and doing represent the core of what we do. We use digital tools and lots of brains to develop smooth processes, both front stage and back stage. This boosts customers’ desire to buy and employees’ enthusiasm about their work. Together, they make sure your company is successful.

Simone Wegelin
Lead Service Design, Scrum Master

Service Design Workshops

In co-creation workshops, we develop ideas for your digital services, test them and design your business case.

Service Design Sprint

In two to four weeks, we will work out the prerequisites to get started in the project - from the functioning product idea through prototypes to technical clarifications and the Product Backlog.

Individual

Would you like more customer focus in the field of digitization? We will go on the way together with you.

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Digitale Services, die Ihre Kunden lieben werden. Sie auch.

Begeisternde digitale Services und erfolgreiche Business Cases entstehen nicht per Zufall. Mit Service Design unterstützen wir Sie mit einem fundierten Ansatz - von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung.

Gemeinsam definieren wir Ihre Ziele, analysieren die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Nutzer und formulieren daraus eine Vision. In Workshops erarbeiten wir Strategien sowie Ideen um die Vision umzusetzen. Dabei fokussieren wir neben den Kundenbedürfnissen auch auf Ihre internen Nutzer, Abläufe und Systeme. Für die besten Ideen entwickeln wir Prototypen, die wir gemeinsam mit Ihren Nutzern validieren. So verbessern wir laufend die Qualität der Lösung und gewinnen reale Daten zur Steuerung Ihres Projekts - und fundierte Argumente um Ihre Stakeholder zu überzeugen.

Mit dem ersten Go-Live ist die neue Lösung am Markt und in der Realität angekommen. Für uns ist das der Startschuss für die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung. Wir erheben weiterhin Kunden- und Nutzerfeedbacks, analysieren Live-Daten, um das Produkt stetig zu optimieren, damit Sie die bestmögliche Dienstleistung für Ihre Kunden anbieten können.

Service Design Workshops

In gemeinsamen Workshops entwickeln wir Ideen für Ihre digitalen Angebote, testen diese und überlegen uns konkrete Business Cases.

Service Design Sprint

In zwei bis vier Wochen erarbeiten wir die Voraussetzungen, um im Projekt durchstarten zu können – von der funktionierenden Produktidee über Prototypen bis hin zu technischen Abklärungen und dem Product Backlog.

Individual

Sie wünschen sich mehr Kundenfokus in der Digitalisierung? Wir gehen mit Ihnen auf den Weg.

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht