Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

Customers obtain information from everywhere, on the go and on all devices. You improve your presence and visibility through Search Engine Optimisation (abbreviated to SEO): Meet the search needs of your customers for localised searches, getting information or comparing products.

We optimise for users and search engines. To achieve this, we record the actual state, analyse the existing channels as well as their influence on SEO measures and apply all this in the context of your online marketing activities. This creates the foundation for recommendations for optimisation and actions, for the performance review and for continuous improvement.

By working together with our specialists in the areas of content and user experience, we provide prioritised recommendations with clear benefits to your business. Our developers assist you in implementing the measures.

Analysis

Record the actual state in terms of technology and content.

Plan

Valuate and prioritise the measures drawn up.

Integration

SEO, content, UX specialists and developers implement the
measures.

Monitoring

Performance review of the measures implemented.

Relaunch

From the online goal, to the website’s structure and down to the last comma: we advise you during your relaunch project.

Send us a message

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Kunden beschaffen Informationen überall, mobil und mit allen Endgeräten. Mit Suchmaschinenoptimierung (kurz SEO) verbessern Sie Ihre Präsenz und Visibilität: Erfüllen Sie das Suchbedürfnis Ihrer Kunden für die lokalisierte Suche, die Informationsbeschaffung oder für Produktvergleiche.

Wir optimieren für Nutzer und Suchmaschinen. Dazu erfassen wir den Ist-Zustand, analysieren die bestehenden Kanäle sowie deren Einfluss auf SEO-Massnahmen und setzen diesen in den Kontext Ihrer Online-Marketing-Aktivitäten. Das schafft das Fundament für Optimierungs- und Handlungsempfehlungen, für die Erfolgskontrolle und für kontinuierliche Verbesserungen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Content und User Experience geben wir priorisierte Empfehlungen mit einem klaren Business-Nutzen. Unsere Entwickler unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung der Massnahmen.

Analyse

Erfassen des technischen und inhaltlichen Ist-Zustands.

Planen

Schätzen und Priorisieren der ausgearbeiteten Massnahmen.

Integration

Umsetzen der Massnahmen durch SEO-, Content-, UX-Spezialisten und Entwickler.

Monitoring

Erfolgskontrolle der umgesetzten Massnahmen.

Relaunch

Vom Online-Ziel, über die Struktur der Website bis hin zum letzten Komma: Wir beraten Sie während Ihres Relaunch Projekts.

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht