Use mobility for your customers

We develop native mobile apps for all platforms and devices. The focus is on the best user experience. We use the proven interaction patterns of the respective platform and the latest features of the operating system.

Adopt the App Stores as a distribution channel with your app for B2C customers. Playful interaction concepts increase customer loyalty for niche products and for global apps with millions of users. Using modern features like Beacons, GPS, Geofences and Augmented Reality can provide additional support to the user experience.

We use our experience from the B2C sector for B2B customers and business apps. In this way, we support your business processes with the best usability and increase the efficiency of your procedures. We integrate the app into any kind of third-party systems like CRM or ERP.

Native Apps

  • Native user interface
  • Libraries from third-parties are available in full
  • New OS features are available immediately

Cross-platform

  • Common code base
  • Centralised deployment

User experience

  • Coordinated user experience
  • User testing
  • Use of the design patterns of the platforms

Integration

  • Integration into back-end systems
  • API and REST API
  • CRM, ERP
  • SAP

Latest Technologies

  • GPS
  • Beacons
  • Geofences
  • Augmented Reality
  • AI and Bots

Together App

Swiss-Info received an order from Parliament to offer a platform for supporting the integration of migrants. The Together app is able to do the job with its versatile Quiz offer.

Discover case study

logo-java
logo-swift
logo-xamarin

Send us a message

MobilitĂ€t fĂŒr Ihre Kunden nutzen

Wir entwickeln native Mobile-Apps fĂŒr alle Plattformen und GerĂ€te. Das perfekte Nutzererlebnis steht dabei im Vordergrund. Wir nutzen die erprobten Interaktionsmuster der jeweiligen Plattform und die neuesten Funktionen der Betriebssysteme.

Erobern Sie mit Ihrer App fĂŒr B2C-Kunden die App-Stores als Vertriebskanal. Spielerische Interaktionskonzepte erhöhen die Kundenbindung fĂŒr Nischenprodukte und fĂŒr globale Apps mit Millionen Nutzern. Der Einsatz von modernen Features wie Beacons, GPS, Geofences und Augmented Reality kann das Nutzererlebnis zusĂ€tzlich unterstĂŒtzen.

FĂŒr B2B-Kunden und fĂŒr Business-Apps nutzen wir unsere Erfahrung aus dem B2C-Bereich. Damit unterstĂŒtzen wir Ihre Business-Prozesse mit der perfekten Usability und steigern die Effizienz Ihrer AblĂ€ufe. Wir integrieren die App in ihrer Systemlandschaft mit jegliche Art von Drittsystemen wie CRM oder ERP.

Native Apps

  • Native BenutzeroberflĂ€che
  • Bibliotheken von Drittanbietern sind vollstĂ€ndig verfĂŒgbar
  • Neue OS Funktionen sind sofort verfĂŒgbar

Cross-Plattform

  • Gemeinsame Codebasis
  • Zentralisiertes Deployment

User Experience

  • Abgestimmte User Experience
  • User Testing
  • Nutzen der Design-Patterns der Plattformen

Integration

  • Einbinden in Backendsysteme
  • API und REST API
  • CRM, ERP
  • SAP

Neueste Technologien

  • GPS
  • Beacons
  • Geofences
  • Augmented Reality
  • KI und Bots

Together App der SRG

Swiss-Info hat den Auftrag vom Parlament erhalten, eine Plattform fĂŒr die UnterstĂŒtzung der Integration von Migranten anzubieten. Diese Aufgabe erfĂŒllt die Together App mit ihrem vielseitigen Quiz-Angebot.

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

logo-java
logo-swift
logo-xamarin

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht