We make your website flexible and attractive

Whether it is a standard product or customized, the content management systems we use satisfy the highest requirements. We base the development of our technically sophisticated solutions on leading open source components, which give you a lot of freedom in the design of your website.

We produce multilingual solutions with blogs or social media integration that fulfill demands that are specific to your company. We facilitate a visually distinct market entry, create a reliable multi-device experience and use and process data from your own business tools such as ERP or CRM.

Custom development

You use standard functions and customised features.

Design

Users find your website attractive.

Multi Device Experience

You win over customers through different channels.

Shkb Website Relaunch

The wide range of services and products offered by Schaffhauser Kantonalbank appeals to private individuals, companies, teenagers, students, families and pensioners. They all have to be able to find relevant information quickly and easily.

Discover case study

logo-angular
logo-django
logo-drupal
logo-symfony
logo-wordpress

Send us a message

Wir realisieren Ihre Website – flexibel und attraktiv

Ob Standardprodukt oder Massanfertigung: Die von uns eingesetzten Content-Management-Systeme erfĂŒllen höchste Anforderungen. Auf Basis fĂŒhrender Open-Source-Komponenten entwickeln wir technisch ausgereifte Lösungen, die Ihnen viel Freiheit in der Gestaltung Ihres Internetauftrittes geben.

Wir fertigen mehrsprachige Lösungen mit Blogs oder Social-Media-Integration, die firmenspezifischen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Wir ermöglichen einen visuell eigenstÀndigen Markteintritt, eine zuverlÀssige Multi-Device-Experience und die Nutzung und Weiterverarbeitung von Daten Ihrer Business Tools wie beispielsweise Ihr ERP oder CRM.

Custom Entwicklung

Sie nutzen Standardfunktionen und Massanfertigungen.

Design

Ihre Website ist fĂŒr die Benutzer attraktiv.

Multi Device Experience

Sie ĂŒberzeugen auf verschiedenen KanĂ€len.

Website-Relaunch der Schaffhauser Kantonalbank

Das breite Angebot der Schaffhauser Kantonalbank spricht Privatpersonen, Unternehmen, Teenager, Studenten, Familien und Pensionierte an. Alle sollen relevante Informationen schnell und einfach finden.

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

logo-angular
logo-django
logo-drupal
logo-symfony
logo-wordpress

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht