SEO

Make yourself visible thanks to search engine optimisation

Increase your presence and visibility online with search engine optimisation (SEO). We optimise your content to ensure your customers find it, no matter how or where they look. Thanks to SEO, you can meet your customers’ demands for localised searches, targeted information gathering or product comparisons. We are excited to help you achieve this.

Analysis, optimisation and performance review

We start by analysing your existing content and information channels from the perspective of search engine optimisation. From this, we can determine potential for improvement and produce specific recommendations for action. Using a targeted performance review, we will develop a process for continuous optimisation together.

User friendly and intuitive

Our content strategy, content management and user experience experts help you create a user-friendly design for your optimised content so that your users can intuitively navigate their way through your website. If you are happy with our optimisation suggestions, our development team will precisely implement the necessary measures for you.

Fabian Ryf
Service Designer, Lead Digital Analytics & Performance

Analysis

Record the actual state in terms of technology and content.

Plan

Valuate and prioritise the measures drawn up

Integration

SEO, content, UX specialists and developers implement the
measures

Monitoring

Performance review of the measures implemented

Relaunch

From the online goal, to the website’s structure and down to the last comma: we advise you during your relaunch project

Rokka

Rokka is a tool for managing digital images - have a look at rokka.io. A fault with many CMSs is that they handle images the same as HTML content. Rokka helps with this. You define the image format you want and Rokka will automatically prepare all the images accordingly. Even those added later.

Discover case study

logo-baidu
logo-bing
logo-google
logo-yandex
wortspiel-logo

Related articles

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

SEO

Sichtbar dank Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Verbessere deine Präsenz und Sichtbarkeit im Netz mit Search Engine Optimisation (SEO). Wir optimieren deine Inhalte so, dass deine Kunden dich finden – egal wie und wo sie suchen. Dank SEO erfüllst du die Bedürfnisse nach lokalisierter Suche, gezielter Informationsbeschaffung oder Produktvergleichen. Wir freuen uns, dir dabei zu helfen.

Analyse, Optimierung, Erfolgskontrolle

Zunächst analysieren wir deine bestehenden Inhalte und Informationskanäle im Kontext der Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Davon leiten wir das Verbesserungspotenzial und konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen ab. Durch eine gezielte Erfolgskontrolle schaffen wir gemeinsam einen Prozess zur fortlaufenden Optimierung.

Benutzerfreundlich und intuitiv

Wir haben die Fachexpertise aus den Bereichen Content Strategy, Content Management und User Experience im Haus, die dir dabei helfen, deine optimierten Inhalte benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten, so dass sich deine Kunden intuitiv zurechtfinden. Bist du mit der vorgeschlagenen Optimierung zufrieden, setzt unser Entwicklungsteam die Massnahmen präzise für dich um.

Fabian Ryf
Digital Analytics & Performance Consultant

Analyse

Erfassen des technischen und inhaltlichen Ist-Zustands

Planen

Schätzen und Priorisieren der ausgearbeiteten Massnahmen

Integration

Umsetzen der Massnahmen durch SEO-, Content-, UX-Spezialisten und Developer

Monitoring

Erfolgskontrolle der umgesetzten Massnahmen.

Relaunch

Vom Online-Ziel, über die Struktur der Website bis hin zum letzten Komma: Wir beraten dich während des gesamten Relaunchs

Mehr zum Thema

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

oder eine E-Mail an contact@liip.ch