Analytics

Avoid flying blind

SEO without analytics is like flying blind. Make decisions based on reliable data on user behaviour observed on your channels. Digital channels and platforms continuously provide information on how users are engaging with your content. Only when you really know your customers can you also continuously adapt your website to meet their needs.

Analysis for continuous improvement

We help you launch a data-driven digital strategy. We derive key performance indicators (KPIs) such as the time spent on your website, the termination rate and the order value, from your corporate objectives. These help you to continuously provide targeted improvements that boost the performance of your online presence.

Free your mind to make strategic decisions

Together we will find the best tool for your analysis, such as Google Analytics, Matomo or a customised application programming interface (API). We maintain and enhance your analysis tools, create reports and dashboards, and fine-tune the parameters. We pave the way for your digital analytics culture, so your mind can be free to focus on the strategic decisions instead.

Fabian Ryf
Service Designer, Lead Digital Analytics & Performance

Strategy

Definition of goals and  KPI

Integration

Implementing the defined configuration

Maintenance

Maintaining and expanding the integration. As well as creating dashboards and reportings

Training courses

Training and coaching to build up internal knowledge

Freitag Neo

Neo is the new e-commerce and content platform from Freitag. The website with its own online shop has been supplemented with stories and emotions.

Discover case study

Google Analytics
Matomo Analytics (Piwik)

Related articles

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Analytics

Instrumente gegen den Blindflug

SEO ohne Analytics ist ein Blindflug. Triff deine Entscheidungen aufgrund zuverlässiger Daten ßber das Verhalten der User auf deinen Kanälen. Digitale Kanäle und Plattformen liefern kontinuierlich Informationen ßber ihren Umgang mit deinen Inhalten. Nur wenn du deine Kundschaft genau kennst, kannst du dein Angebot kontinuierlich auf sie ausrichten.

Analyse fĂźr kontinuierliche Verbesserung

Wir unterstßtzen dich bei der Lancierung einer datengetriebenen Digitalstrategie. Von deinen Geschäftszielen leiten wir Key Performance Indicators (KPI) wie Verweildauer, Abbruchrate oder Bestellwert und definieren daraus ein Framework. So kannst du die Performance deiner Onlinepräsenz zielgerichtet und kontinuierlich verbessern.

Freier Kopf fĂźr strategische Entscheidungen

Gemeinsam finden wir das geeignete Werkzeug fĂźr deine Analyse wie Google Analytics, Matomo oder ein individuelles Application Programming Interface (API). Wir warten und erweitern deine Analysetools, erstellen Reports und Dashboards und verfeinern die Parameter. Wir ebnen dir den Weg zur Digital-Analytics-Kultur, damit du den Kopf frei hast fĂźr strategische Entscheidungen.

Fabian Ryf
Digital Analytics & Performance Consultant

Strategie

Definition von Zielen und KPI

Integration

Umsetzen der definierten Konfiguration

Unterhalt

Warten und Erweitern der Integration und Erstellung von Dashboards und Reportings

Schulungen

Schulen und Coachen fĂźr den internen Wissensaufbau.

Content-Portal Freitag Neo

Neo ist die neue E-Commerce- und Content-Plattform von Freitag. Der Webauftritt mit Shop wurde um Geschichten und Emotionen ergänzt.

Mehr darĂźber erfahren

logo-analytics
matomo-logo

Mehr zum Thema

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

oder eine E-Mail an contact@liip.ch