Matomo

What it’s all about

Matomo has been a reliable and secure analytics tool for many years, and therefore is a genuine alternative to other analytics solutions, particularly Google Analytics. There are many things to like about Matomo: a high level of privacy protection, secure data ownership, and its user interface. Did you know that you can choose where Matomo stores your data? Meaning your data is always under your control. So it is no surprise to us that an increasing number of customers are interested in working with us to tackle a Matomo migration. Will you be one of them?

What you get

Migrating to Matomo demands a lot of tact. So it is fortunate that our analytics and DevOps specialists know their stuff and have supported numerous companies with their Matomo migrations – from SMEs through to federal administration departments in the past.
Our main goal is to secure existing functionality after the Matomo migration. To do this, we use our analytics audit to analyse your existing analytics solution and evaluate what the infrastructure for your Matomo instance might look like. An implementation plan then ensures that all previous functions can be mapped in Matomo. Of course, we also support you with training sessions and regular Q&As so that you can easily navigate your tracking plan, tag management and KPIs.

Good to know

Matomo is 100% open source. In other words, with Matomo, you benefit from a dynamic platform that is continuously being refined by the analytics community around the globe.

Matomo

Darum geht es

Matomo ist seit vielen Jahren ein verlĂ€ssliches und sicheres Analytics-Tool – und damit eine echte Alternative zu anderen Analytics-Lösungen, allen voran Google Analytics. Wir finden vieles an Matomo gut: Der hohe Schutz der PrivatsphĂ€re, die gesicherte Datenhoheit und die BenutzeroberflĂ€che. Wusstest du, dass du entscheidest, wo Matomo deine Daten speichert? Somit bleiben sie immer in deiner Hand. Es wundert uns daher nicht, dass immer mehr Kund*innen die Matomo Migration mit uns anpacken möchten. Du auch?

Das bekommst du

Die Migration zu Matomo braucht etwas FingerspitzengefĂŒhl. Gut, dass unsere Analytics und DevOps Spezialist*innen ihr Handwerk verstehen und schon viele Unternehmen bei der Matomo Migration begleitet haben – von KMUs bis zu Bundesverwaltungen.
Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, die bestehenden FunktionalitĂ€ten nach der Matomo Migration sicherzustellen. DafĂŒr analysieren wir deine bestehende Analytics-Lösung mit unserem Analytics Audit und evaluieren, wie eine mögliche Infrastruktur fĂŒr deine Matomo-Instanz aussehen könnte. Ein Implementationsplan stellt dann sicher, dass alle bisherigen Funktionen in Matomo abgebildet werden können. NatĂŒrlich stehen wir dir auch mit Schulungen und regelmĂ€ssige Q&As zur Seite, damit du blind zwischen Tracking Plan, Tag Management und KPIs navigieren kannst.

Good to know

Matomo ist zu 100% Open Source. Das heisst, mit Matomo profitierst du von einer dynamischen Plattform, die von der Analytics Community rund um den Globus bestÀndig weiterentwickelt wird.