Google Analytics

What it’s all about

Google Analytics is an analytics tool that enables you to keep a constant eye on how users behave on your website, from anywhere and at any time: visitor numbers, sales, bounce rate, conversions. In turn, this enables you to continually optimise your content and the user journey or functions you have designed and implemented.
Google Analytics allows you to measure your business goals in the digital world: you define your individual KPIs and Google Analytics supplies you with data, from registrations for your newsletter through to products sold. In addition, other services such as the Google Search Console can be linked with Google Analytics easily.

What you get

Quite a lot: first of all, our analytics specialists use an analytics audit to examine your existing analytics installation, no matter whether you are using Google Analytics or another analysis tool. This shows you the weaknesses and optimisation potential of your current analytics solution. Suppose you are not using Google Analytics yet. In that case, we will evaluate together with you, whether it is the right solution for your needs, in comparison to alternative analytics tools such as Matomo or similar.

Once you have chosen an analytics solution, we provide you with straightforward support wherever you need specialist expertise: with defining KPIs, with integrating tracking measures from the tracking plan we developed. And with targeted workshops and coaching sessions for you and your team, for example on how to properly use Google Tag Manageror how to integrate Google Analytics into your marketing processes.

Good to know

We have been using Google Analytics for our customers for many years, and are convinced of its benefits. For example, Google Analytics stores the data it collects on its own servers, and therefore has access to this and numerous other data sources. This has pros and cons: we provide you with independent, honest advice about whether Google Analytics is the right analytics tool for your goals and environment.

Google Analytics

Darum geht es

Google Analytics ist ein Analyse-Tool, mit dem du das Verhalten der Nutzer*innen auf deiner Website immer und ĂŒberall im Blick hast: Anzahl Besucher*innen, Umsatz, Absprungrate, Conversion. Und womit du wiederum deinen Content, die konzipierte und umgesetzte User Journey oder Funktionen kontinuierlich optimieren kannst.
Google Analytics macht deine GeschĂ€ftsziele in der digitalen Welt messbar, indem du deine individuellen KPIs definierst und Google Analytics dir Daten liefert – von der Anmeldung fĂŒr deinen Newsletter bis zu den gekauften Produkten. Plus: Weitere Services wie z.B. die Google Search Console können mit Google Analytics problemlos verknĂŒpft werden.

Das bekommst du

Eine ganze Menge: Zuerst nehmen unsere Analytics Spezialist*innen deine bestehende Analytics-Installation in Form eines Analytics Audits unter die Lupe, ganz egal ob du Google Analytics oder ein anderes Analyse-Tool nutzt. So weisst du, wo Schwachstellen und Optimierungspotenzial deiner bestehenden Analytics-Lösung liegen. Solltest du Google Analytics noch nicht nutzen, evaluieren wir gemeinsam mit dir, ob es die richtige Lösung fĂŒr deine BedĂŒrfnisse ist, im Vergleich zu alternativen Analytics-Tools wie Matomo.

Hast du dich einmal fĂŒr eine Analytics Lösung entschieden, unterstĂŒtzen wir dich unkompliziert da, wo du Fachexpertise benötigst: Bei der KPI Definition. Bei der Integration von Tracking-Massnahmen nach dem von uns entwickelten Tracking-Plan. Und mit gezielten Workshops und Coachings fĂŒr dich und dein Team, zum Beispiel wie ihr den Google Tag Manager richtig nutzt. Oder wie sich Google Analytics in deine Marketingprozesse integrieren lĂ€sst.

Good to know

Wir nutzen Google Analytics fĂŒr unsere Kund*innen seit vielen Jahren und sind von den Vorteilen ĂŒberzeugt. Denn: Google Analytics speichert die gesammelten Daten auf ihren eigenen Servern ab und erhĂ€lt somit Zugriff auf diese und unzĂ€hlige weitere Daten. Vorteile hin, Nachteile her: Wir beraten dich unabhĂ€ngig und ehrlich, ob Google Analytics fĂŒr deine Ziele und Rahmenbedingungen das richtige Analytics Tool ist.