Teal culture and agile minds

More agile minds for more agile business

Your challenge: take engagement to a new level

Corporate culture plays a key role in an organisation’s success. Given this, you are looking to move away from traditional organisational structures, based on rigid hierarchies and an unequal balance of power, towards more of a Teal culture, a culture of self-responsibility and wholeness with a sense of purpose at its core. A culture that is brought to life by self-organised employees. But how do you tackle this cultural change? How can you activate your organisation’s collective intelligence and foster more agile minds?

Our response: transformation towards Teal culture

We agree with Frederic Laloux, a Belgian who described the three pillars of Teal companies in his revolutionary 2015 book "Reinventing Organisations": self-management, wholeness and evolutionary purpose. For this to succeed, there are certain cultural requisites – such as transparency, trust and autonomy – that need to be established and cultivated within your company. Only this can take your employees’ commitment to a new level. Admittedly, this all sounds rather abstract at first, so the coaches from our New Work team are on hand, offering expertise that has already helped numerous businesses on their path to becoming a Teal company. Why us? Because we at Liip live Teal and agile values on a daily basis.

What we do

We take the time to precisely examine your company’s particular situation. We work with you to look at the underlying conditions and create a Teal & agile company roadmap. We help you establish a feedback and coaching culture and lay together the foundations for transparency, trust and autonomy. This can be a one-off intervention or can cover the entire transformation process, from presentations on Teal culture & agile minds through to individual coaching sessions. Where it make sense to do so, we can supplement these measures with methods from our agile teams & processes and agile organisation expertise.

The pay-off

Exactly what you are looking for – a new level of engagement. Introducing a Teal and agile framework unlocks your employees’ potential: they feel more valued as people, and not just as members of staff. They work more autonomously, meaningfully and contentedly, thus creating a breeding ground for fruitful collaboration – and a flourishing business.

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Teal Kultur und Agile minds

Mehr agile Köpfe fĂŒr mehr agiles Business

Deine Challenge: Engagement auf ein neues Level bringen

Die Unternehmenskultur trÀgt massgeblich zum Erfolg einer Organisation bei. Deshalb möchtest du weg von traditionellen Organisationsformen, die auf starren Hierarchien und ungleichen MachtverhÀltnissen beruhen. Hin zu mehr Teal Culture, einer Kultur der Selbstverantwortung und Ganzheitlichkeit, mit Sinnhaftigkeit im Zentrum. Gelebt durch selbstorganisierte Mitarbeitende. Doch wie lÀsst sich dieser Culture Change meistern? Wie kann die kollektive Intelligenz deiner Organisation aktiviert werden und ein agiles Mindset hervorbringen?

Unsere Antwort: Transformation zur Teal Culture

Wir halten es hier ganz mit Frederic Laloux: Der Belgier hat 2015 in seinem revolutionĂ€ren Buch “Reinventing Organisations” die drei SĂ€ulen von Teal Companys beschrieben: Selbstmanagement, Ganzheitlichkeit und evolutionĂ€rer Sinn. Damit das gelingt, mĂŒssen gewisse kulturelle Voraussetzungen in deinem Unternehmen etabliert und kultiviert werden, wie Transparenz, Vertrauen und Autonomie. Nur dann kann das Engagement deiner Kolleg*iinnen ein neues Level erreichen. Zugegeben, das klingt alles erst einmal abstrakt. Genau deshalb stehen dir unsere Coaches unseres New Work Teams zur Seite, die mit ihrem Know-how mehrere Unternehmen auf dem Weg zur Teal Company begleitet haben. Warum wir das so gut können? Weil wir die Werte von Teal und Agile selbst jeden Tag bei Liip leben.

So packen wir es an

Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, um die individuelle Situation deines Unternehmens genau unter die Lupe zu nehmen. Gemeinsam schauen wir uns die Rahmenbedingungen an und erstellen zusammen einen Teal & Agile Company Fahrplan. Wir etablieren zusammen eine Feedback- und Coaching-Kultur und legen den Grundstein fĂŒr Transparenz, Vertrauen und Autonomie in der Zusammenarbeit. Entweder nur punktuell oder im gesamten Transformationsprozess – von ImpulsvortrĂ€gen zu Teal Culture und Agile Minds bis zu individuellen Coachings. Da wo es Sinn macht, können wir die Massnahmen mit Methoden aus unserem Agile Teams und Processes und Agile Organisation Spektrum ergĂ€nzen.

Das bringts

Genau das, was du wolltest, nĂ€mlich Engagement auf einem neuen Level. Die EinfĂŒhrung von Teal und Agile Rahmenbedingungen setzt das individuelle Potenzial deiner Mitarbeitenden frei: Sie fĂŒhlen sich als Menschen mehr wertgeschĂ€tzt, nicht nur als Mitarbeitende. Sie arbeiten autonomer, sinnstiftender, zufriedener. Und schaffen damit den NĂ€hrboden fĂŒr eine fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit – und ein florierendes Business.

BenoĂźt Pointet
Holacracy Coach

Agile culture

Starte deine Reise zu einer agilen Kultur

Selbst-Management

Selbstmanagement ist nicht einfach - lerne es mit uns