Agile teams and processes

You and your team are on a mission: to dance on a moving floor

Your challenge: react more flexibly to change

As a team leader or head of department, you face plenty of challenges and constant pressure to work increasingly quickly and innovatively. To accommodate this, you may have already braved your first steps towards implementing agile processes, but it has been a bumpy road and your team has not exactly been won over. But the all-important question remains unanswered: how do you achieve goals that have become moving targets?

Our response: agile teams and agile processes

Where conventional organisational structures can be rather clumsy and slow, agile teams and processes can tackle these challenges more quickly and intelligently. Although agility has to some extent become a buzzword in the business world, we consider it more than just a load of hot air: our experienced agile coaches from our New Work team know just where the issues lie when it comes to transforming into an agile team and introducing agile ways of working.
The agile approach of boosting autonomy and trust within teams has proven its worth not only in IT departments, but also for teams in a variety of sectors, turning lame ducks into truly high performing teams. These teams are then able to react better and more flexibly to change thanks to agile methods such as Scrum or Kanban.

How we do it

The transformation into agile teams and processes does not happen overnight. We support you and your team throughout the entire process and assist you not only with methodology and theory, but also practically during your day-to-day work. Our approach is to provide iterative and pragmatic coaching. In other words, we work with you to establish specific hypotheses based on the current situation, derive strategies from these, and continuously measure development. A cycle of “planning, doing, measuring and improving – and back round again. This enables you to keep constant track of your progress.

The pay-off

With agile teams and processes, you kill two birds with one stone. Firstly, you ensure a happy team by giving them greater autonomy and freedom to make decisions, thus also enabling good teamwork. Secondly, your entire company becomes more flexible, faster and more able to innovate thanks to an agile mindset.

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Agile Teams und Prozesse

Du und dein Team auf einer Mission: mit der einzigen Konstante, nÀmlich der VerÀnderung

Deine Challenge: Flexibler auf den Wandel reagieren

Als Teamleiter*in oder Head eines Departments stehst du vor einer Menge Challenges: Es wird stĂ€ndig mehr und immer schneller gefordert, der Druck zur Innovation steigt. Um alles unter einen Hut zu bekommen, hast du vielleicht schon erste Schritte in agilen Prozessen gewagt, doch der Weg war eher holprig. Und dein Team ist auch noch nicht wirklich ĂŒberzeugt. Doch vor allem bleibt die alles entscheidende Frage noch immer offen: Wie bloss lĂ€sst sich ein Ziel erreichen, das sich stĂ€ndig wandelt?

Unsere Antwort: Agile Teams und agile Prozesse

Da, wo konventionelle Organisationsformen eher schwerfĂ€llig und langsam sind, können agile Teams und agile Prozesse Herausforderungen schneller und klĂŒger begegnen. AgilitĂ€t mag zwar zum Buzzword der Business-Welt geworden sein, fĂŒr uns steckt aber mehr dahinter als heisse Luft: Unsere Expert*innen im Bereich New Work sind erfahrene Agile Coaches und wissen, wo bei der agilen Transformation der Schuh drĂŒckt.
Der agile Ansatz, mehr Autonomie und Vertrauen in Teams zu setzen, hat sich nicht nur bei uns in der IT-Welt, sondern bei Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen bewÀhrt: Aus «Lame Ducks» werden so echte «High Performing Teams». Und die wiederum können besser und flexibler auf VerÀnderung reagieren, agilen Methoden wie Scrum oder Kanban sei Dank.

So packen wir es an

Die Transformation zu agile Teams und Prozessen geschieht nicht von heute auf morgen. Wir begleiten dich und dein Team auf dem gesamten Weg und unterstĂŒtzen euch nicht nur methodisch-theoretisch, sondern praxisnah direkt in eurem Arbeitsalltag. Unser Ansatz besteht darin, iterativ und pragmatisch zu coachen. Das heisst, wir erstellen gemeinsam konkrete Hypothesen basierend auf der aktuellen Situation, leiten daraus Massnahmen ab und messen kontinuierlich die Entwicklung. Ein Kreislauf aus planen, machen, messen, besser machen. Und wieder von vorn. So behĂ€ltst du den Fortschritt immer im Blick.

Das bringts

Mit agilen Teams und Prozessen schlĂ€gst du gleich zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe: Einerseits machst du dein Team glĂŒcklich, indem du ihm mehr Autonomie und Entscheidungsfreiheit ĂŒberlĂ€sst und dadurch gutes Teamwork ĂŒberhaupt erst möglich machst. Andererseits wird dein gesamtes Unternehmen durch ein agiles Mindset flexibler, schneller und innovationsfĂ€higer.

BenoĂźt Pointet
Holacracy Coach

Scrum

Erfolgreiche Softwareentwicklung mit Scrum das zeigen wir dir