Agile Organisation

New ways of working for a changing world

Your challenge: staying agile and innovative

As the founder or CEO of a growing start-up or company, you know how important it is to be agile. Complexity is increasing, change is accelerating and the ability to innovate is even more important than ever. You are therefore looking to optimise your company’s structure and delegate responsibility where possible. Fewer bottlenecks, more individual responsibility. Hello agile organisation!

Our response: transform your company into an agile organisation

Agile organisation methods are part of our DNA. Agile software development has been our daily business since 2007, we have been working in self-organised teams since 2012, and we have been ioperating on Holacracy® since 2016. In other words: no bosses, but plenty of agility, leadership and drive.
Our long-standing expertise and experience in New Work, notably in agile processes holocratic methods , mean that we are tremendous assets to your agile transformation. In a nutshell, we will together agilize your organization’s structure, and bring feedback loops, trust and transparency in your organization. No big plans, but a partnership along the way in which “do, inspect & adapt” is the key to it all.
We take your employees along with us on the path to agile transformation, as they are your greatest asset – and your best advisors. Our motto: you and your team lead, we provide support. And if you need any more assistance with agile teams and processes or agile mindsets and Teal culture, we are here for you.

What we do

One-size-fits-all is not our style – instead, we analyse your company situation and its specific requirements. We then select the right tools for you from our broad toolkit of methods. This may be comprehensive accompaniment through transformation towards an agile organisation, or at first, an initial discovery workshop for you and your employees to the basics of agile organisations, or an agility assessment by mean of an employer survey to take your employees’ agile pulse. Or alternatively, it could simply be an initial call with us where you can ask every question you have about agile organisations for 30 minutes, free of charge.

The pay-off

Agile organisation offers many benefits: it streamlines decision-making processes, bring clarity regarding on processes and responsibilities, and offers incredible flexibility – all in order to continually develop your organisation and tailor it to changing circumstances. But above all, it leaves you ideally equipped for an unknown future, having gained the capacity to react in an agile way to changing dynamics.

Holacracy

Discover and adopt a new way of work.

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Agile Organisation

Neue Arbeitsformen fĂŒr eine Welt im Wandel

Deine Challenge: Dynamisch bleiben, Innovationen fördern

Als GrĂŒnder*in oder CEO eines wachsenden Start-ups oder Unternehmens weisst du, wie wichtig es ist, agil zu sein. Die KomplexitĂ€t nimmt zu, der Wandel beschleunigt sich und InnovationsfĂ€higkeit ist gefragter denn je. Deshalb möchtest du die Strukturen deiner Firma optimieren und da, wo möglich, Verantwortung abgeben. Weniger Flaschenhals, mehr Eigenverantwortung. Hello Agile Organisation!

Unsere Antwort: Dein Unternehmen zur Agile Organisation transformieren

Agile Organisationsformen liegen uns im Blut. Seit 2007 ist agile Softwareentwicklung unser Daily Business, seit 2012 arbeiten wir in selbstorganisierten Teams und seit 2016 nach Holacracy®, zu deutsch Holokratie, AutoritĂ€t wird strukturiert verteilt mit viel AgilitĂ€t, Leadership und Drive.
Mit unserer langjĂ€hrigen New Work Expertise und Erfahrung in agilen Prozessen und holokratischen Organisationsformen, unterstĂŒtzen wir dich aus erster Hand. Konkret: Wir ĂŒberdenken deine Struktur, schreiben Feedbackprozesse gross und setzen auf Vertrauen und Transparenz in der Zusammenarbeit. Wir fördern eine agile Planung der Transformation mit mehr Doing und Learnings.
Deine Mitarbeitenden nehmen wir gleich mit auf die Reise in die agile Transformation, denn sie sind dein höchstes Gut – und noch dazu die besten Ratgeber*innen. Unser Credo: Du und dein Team zeigen den Weg, wir begleiten euch. Und falls ihr noch UnterstĂŒtzung bei agilen Teams und Prozessen oder beim agilen Mindsets und der Teal Kultur braucht: Wir sind da.

So packen wir es an

Bei uns gibt es kein One-size-fits all, wir gehen auf dein Unternehmen und eure konkreten Anforderungen ein. Aus unserem Agile Organisation Methoden-Baukasten stellen wir fĂŒr dich die passenden Werkzeuge zusammen. Das kann die gesamte Begleitung eurer Transformation hin zur agilen Organisation sein. Oder aber ein initialer Discovery Workshop fĂŒr dich und deine Mitarbeitende, bei dem wir euch in die Basics von Agile Organisations einfĂŒhren. Oder ein Agility Assessment, bei dem wir mittels einer Mitarbeitendenbefragung den agilen Puls deiner Mitarbeitenden fĂŒhlen. Es kann aber auch schlicht ein erster Call mit uns sein, bei dem du uns kostenlos 30 Minuten lang mit all deinen Fragen rund um Agile Organisations löchern kannst.

Das bringts

Agile Organisation bringt viele Vorteile mit sich: Entscheidungsprozesse werden revolutioniert, Klarheit ĂŒber AblĂ€ufe und ZustĂ€ndigkeiten wird geschaffen und zugleich eine enorme FlexibilitĂ€t geboten. Um die Organisationsform immer wieder an VerĂ€nderungen anzupassen und weiterzuentwickeln. Doch vor allem bist du fĂŒr eine unbekannte Zukunft nun bestens gewappnet: Nur wer auf Dynamiken agil reagiert, ist langfristig erfolgreich.

BenoĂźt Pointet
Holacracy Coach

Holacracy

Entdecke und ĂŒbernehme die neue Art der Selbstorganisation

Lean Change Management

Mit dem ganzheitlichen und iterativen Ansatz zur nachhaltigen OrganisationsverÀnderung