New Work

If digital transformation is already shaking up your business or your employees are suddenly calling for more flexibility, responsibility and days working from home, then now’s the time. Time for New Work. Ready for a change?

We at Liip see New Work as introducing not only new organisational systems but also new processes and solutions that are better at responding to dynamic developments than traditional forms of work. More specifically, we believe in agility across the board, from agile organisation to agile teams & processes, as we think this unlocks the potential of your employees and processes. We also see the value in Teal culture and agile minds, which drive not only organisational but also cultural transformation within your company.

And not forgetting the digital transformation of your processes – we can help you transform digital challenges into new opportunities. Plus, our User Experience, Development, and SEO & Analytics colleagues are on hand to help wherever and whenever you need them.

This may all seem complex, but the solution is simple: for you, New Work is just an email or a phone call away. You tell us about the challenges you are facing, and we will tell you about our solution approaches and experience. This is of course free of charge and confidential. So, ready for a change?

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

New Work

Wenn die digitale Transformation gerade dabei ist, dein Business durchzurĂŒtteln oder deine Mitarbeitenden plötzlich mehr FlexibilitĂ€t, Verantwortung und Home Office fordern, dann ist es Zeit. Zeit fĂŒr New Work. Ready for a change?

New World, New Work

Bei Liip verstehen wir unter New Work nicht nur neue Organisationssysteme, sondern auch Prozesse und Lösungen, die besser als traditionelle Arbeitsformen auf dynamische Entwicklungen reagieren. Konkret: wir glauben an AgilitĂ€t, ĂŒberall, angefangen von Agile Organisation bis zu Agile Teams & Processes, das setzt Potenzial in deine Mitarbeitenden und Prozessen frei. Daneben Teal Culture und Agile Minds, dass nicht nur das organisatorische, sondern auch die kulturelle Transformation deines Unternehmens vorantreibt.

Und nicht zu vergessen: die Digital Transformation deiner Prozesse – wir helfen dir, aus digitalen Herausforderungen neue Möglichkeiten zu gestalten. Und da wo es sie braucht, sind unsere Kolleg*innen aus User Experience, Development und SEO & Analytics gleich mit an Bord.

Bereit fĂŒr den Wandel?

So komplex das alles erscheinen mag - es gibt eine einfache Lösung: New Work beginnt fĂŒr dich mit einem Mail oder Telefonat. Du erzĂ€hlst uns von deiner Challenge, wir von unseren Erfahrungen und LösungsansĂ€tzen. SelbstverstĂ€ndlich kostenlos und vertraulich. Also, wir fragen nochmal: Ready for a change?

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

oder eine E-Mail an contact@liip.ch