Mobile

Optimal mobile user experience

Mobile apps are now a firm feature of our everyday lives. Users look to their smartphones for information and interaction, no matter where they are. Ensure that your app users achieve what they set out to do as quickly, easily and intuitively as possible. We fulfil your customers’ needs and ensure they have an optimal user experience.

Fun interactions and modern features

Transferring content from other channels onto apps is not good enough any more. You need to use location- and user-dependent data in mobile communications and integrate features such as gamification or augmented reality. Fun interaction concepts increase customer loyalty for all apps, from niche products right up to global apps with millions of users.

Efficient processes for business customers

For business customers, we use our experience from the B2C sector. This means that we support your business processes with perfect usability and improve the efficiency of your processes. If you would like, we can also integrate all types of third-party systems such as Customer Relationship Management (CRM) or Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) into the apps in your system landscape.

Claes Lennman
Business Developer, Product Owner

Native Apps

  • Native user interface
  • Libraries from third-parties are available in full
  • New OS features are available immediately

Cross-platform

  • Common code base
  • Centralised deployment

User experience

  • Coordinated user experience
  • User testing
  • Use of the design patterns of the platforms

Integration

  • Integration into back-end systems
  • API and REST API
  • CRM, ERP
  • SAP

Latest Technologies

  • GPS
  • Beacons
  • Geofences
  • Augmented Reality
  • AI and Bots

One.Thing.Less

One.Thing.Less AG empowers and enables individuals around the world to regain control over their personal data in an easy and secure way.

Discover case study

logo-swift
logo-xamarin
logo

Related articles

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

Mobile

Optimales mobiles Nutzererlebnis

Mobile Applikationen sind aus unserem Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken. User suchen auf ihrem Smartphone Information, Interpretation und Interaktion – egal wo sie sich befinden. Sorge dafĂŒr, dass die User deiner App möglichst einfach, schnell und intuitiv zu ihrem gewĂŒnschten Resultat gelangen. Wir decken die BedĂŒrfnisse deiner Kundschaft auf und sorgen fĂŒr das optimale Nutzererlebnis.

Spielerische Interaktion und moderne Features

LĂ€ngst reicht es nicht mehr, Inhalte von anderen KanĂ€len auf Apps zu ĂŒbertragen. Nutze orts- und nutzerabhĂ€ngige Daten in der mobilen Kommunikation und integriere Features wie Gamification oder Augmented Reality. Spielerische Interaktionskonzepte erhöhen die Kundenbindung von Nischenprodukten bis hin zu globalen Apps mit Millionen von Usern.

Effiziente AblĂ€ufe fĂŒr GeschĂ€ftskunden

FĂŒr GeschĂ€ftskunden nutzen wir unsere Erfahrung aus dem B2C-Bereich. Damit unterstĂŒtzen wir deine GeschĂ€ftsprozesse mit der perfekten Usability und steigern die Effizienz deiner AblĂ€ufe. Auf Wunsch integrieren wir Apps in deiner Systemlandschaft mit jeglicher Art von Drittsystemen wie Customer-Relationship-Management (CRM) oder Enterprise-Resource-Planning (ERP).

Claes Lennman
Business Developer, Product Owner

Native Apps

  • Native BenutzeroberflĂ€che
  • Bibliotheken von Drittanbietern sind vollstĂ€ndig verfĂŒgbar
  • Neue OS Funktionen sind sofort verfĂŒgbar

Cross-Plattform

  • Gemeinsame Codebasis
  • Zentralisiertes Deployment

User Experience

  • Abgestimmte User Experience
  • User Testing
  • Nutzen der Design-Patterns der Plattformen

Integration

  • Einbinden in Backendsysteme
  • API und REST API
  • CRM, ERP
  • SAP

Neueste Technologien

  • GPS
  • Beacons
  • Geofences
  • Augmented Reality
  • KI und Bots

One.Thing.Less

One.Thing.Less ist eine einfache Lösung zur Kontrolle der PrivatsphÀre und zur StÀrkung des digitalen Vertrauens.

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

logo-swift
logo-xamarin
logo

Mehr zum Thema

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

oder eine E-Mail an contact@liip.ch