API

All your data in real time

An application programming interface (API) brings data from different sources together onto a central platform in real time, making this data accessible to its users quickly and easily. Interfaces like this mean that you can quickly organise your product information, effortlessly keep it up to date and retrieve it with ease.

Agile further development

Once set up, it will be faster, easier and cheaper to integrate new applications. Save yourself from investing in multiple developments. We opt for open-source software when programming to keep your API open to agile further development. You can integrate new or existing data and use many diverse filters to hone your search queries.

Seamless data processing

We are happy to advise you on designing your API architecture, integrate your back-end and front-end solutions, and maintain your interface so your data can be processed seamlessly. A master-data API allows data and entire functions to be sorted for further use, making dusty libraries and databases are a thing of the past.

Emilie Boillat
Business Developer

Strategy

  • Analysis of the various databases 
  • Advice 
  • Conception of the API and architecture

Implementation

  • Development of APIs 
  • Back-end and front-end integration

Maintenance

  • Adjustments to the API 
  • Maintenance of the API

Amigos

AMIGOS makes shopping easy, convenient and sociable. Using AMIGOS, Migros is bringing people in the same district together: If you’re already out and about, buy food for your neighbours as well. The new shopping platform as an app and web solution.

Discover case study

Migros API & Produktsuche

For the first time, the new Migros product catalogue provides full online access to the entire range from a central system. Liip is assisting Migros with its implementation.

Discover case study

logo-elastic
logo-hhvm
logo-nginx
logo-rabbitmq
logo-symfony
logo-tyk
logo-varnish

Related articles

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

API

Alle Ihre Daten in Echtzeit

Ein Application Programming Interface (API) verknüpft Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen in Echtzeit auf einer zentralen Plattform und macht sie einfach und schnell zugänglich. Dank solchen Schnittstellen kannst du deine Produktinformationen rasch strukturieren, einfach auf dem neusten Stand halten und abrufen.

Agile Weiterentwicklung

Einmal aufgesetzt, lassen sich neue Applikationen schneller, einfacher und kostengünstiger integrieren. Erspare dir die Investitionen in Mehrfachentwicklungen. Bei der Programmierung setzen wir auf Open Source – so bleibt dein API flexibel für eine agile Weiterentwicklung. Binde neue oder bestehende Daten ein und nutze vielfältige Filter für präzise Suchabfragen.

Reibungslose Aufbereitung

Wir beraten dich gerne bei der Konzeption einer API-Architektur, integrieren Backend- und Frontend-Lösungen und warten deine Schnittstelle für die reibungslose Datenaufbereitung. Eine Master Data API stellt die Sortierungen von Daten oder ganze Funktionen für die Weiterverwendung bereit. Verstaubte Bibliotheken und Datenbanken gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

Emilie Boillat
Business Developer

Strategie

  • Analyse der verschiedenen Datenbanken
  • Beratung
  • Konzeption der API und -Architektur

Implementation

  • Entwicklung von APIs
  • Backend- und Frontend-Integration

Unterhalt

  • Anpassungen der API
  • Unterhalt der API

Amigos

AMIGOS macht das Einkaufen einfach, bequem und sozial. Die Migros bringt mit AMIGOS Menschen im Quartier zusammen: Für die Nachbarn mit einkaufen, wenn man selber schon unterwegs ist. Die neue Shopping Plattform als App- und Weblösung.

Mehr darüber erfahren

API und Produktsuche für den Migros-Katalog

Der neue Migros-Produktkatalog liefert erstmals einen vollständigen Online-Zugriff auf das gesamte Sortiment aus einem zentralen System. Liip begleitet die Migros bei der Umsetzung.

Mehr darüber erfahren

logo-elastic
logo-hhvm
logo-nginx
logo-rabbitmq
logo-symfony
logo-tyk
logo-varnish

Mehr zum Thema

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

oder eine E-Mail an contact@liip.ch