User Experience

User experience as a competitive advantage

Useful, safe and appealing – an effective user experience (UX) meets users’ demands for simple processes and clear layouts. Offer your users a tailored experience, and your content will be successful. Together we can increase the efficiency of your digital products and boost the conversion rate to turn interested users into customers.

Tailored to the target group

We transform your strategy into innovative digital products. To do this, we analyse your target group in context, break down their needs and take them on an exciting customer journey. We think of user experience as an ongoing process where we put ourselves in the users’ shoes, and an exciting design is part of the package.

The digital feel-good factor

Gain your customers’ confidence with intuitive user guidance and logically displayed content. If they feel comfortable with you online, they will come back to you again and again. We can create new, user-friendly websites or rework your existing content to align with your users’ needs. Let’s create websites that have the digital feel-good factor together.

Merlin Zuni

Research

  • Understand the context and find out your users’ needs
  • Work out theories and assumptions and test them

Strategy

  • Translate your business strategy into digital products

Architecture

  • Structure information and optimise the Customer Journey
  • Visualise the requirements

Design

  • Implement the visual design by respecting and evolving your brand strategie

Front-end

  • Create an elegant user interface

Freitag Neo

Neo is the new e-commerce and content platform from Freitag. The website with its own online shop has been supplemented with stories and emotions.

Discover case study

Related articles

Send us a message

or an e-mail to contact@liip.ch

User Experience

User Experience als Wettbewerbsvorteil

NĂŒtzlich, sicher und ansprechend – zielsichere User Experience (UX) erfĂŒllt die AnsprĂŒche nach einfachen Prozessen und ĂŒbersichtlicher Darstellungen. Biete deinen Usern ein massgeschneidertes Erlebnis und dein Inhalt wird Erfolg haben. Gemeinsam steigern wir die Effizienz deiner digitalen Produkte und pushen die Conversion Rate um aus interessierten Usern Kundinnen und Kunden zu machen.

Massarbeit am Puls der Zielgruppe

Wir ĂŒbersetzen deine Strategie in innovative digitale Produkte. DafĂŒr analysieren wir deine Zielgruppe in ihrem Kontext, strukturieren ihre BedĂŒrfnisse und nehmen sie mit auf eine ansprechende Customer Journey. Wir verstehen User Experience als iterativen Prozess im dem wir uns empathisch in die WĂŒnsche deiner User hineinversetzen – verpackt in einem Design, das Begeisterung weckt.

FĂŒhlt sich digital gut an

Dank intuitiver NutzerfĂŒhrung und verstĂ€ndlich prĂ€sentierten Inhalten gewinnst du das Vertrauen deiner Kundschaft. Denn wer sich online wohlfĂŒhlt, kommt wieder und bleibt auch. Wir kreieren neue, nutzerfreundliche Websites oder richten deine bestehenden Inhalte auf die BedĂŒrfnisse deiner User aus. Lass uns gemeinsam digitale WohlfĂŒhloasen schaffen.

Noora SuurnÀkki-Vogler
User Experience Designer

Ecorating

Handeln Politiker innen in puncto Nachhaltigkeit immer so, wie sie es uns versprechen? Ecorating misst das Abstimmungsverhalten von National- und StĂ€nderĂ€t innen zu Umweltthemen. So macht Ecorating transparent, wer fĂŒr oder gegen ökologische Anliegen stimmt.

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

KOMPRA

Reinventing the world of coaching: KOMPRA, competence-oriented practical support, is a unique coaching platform. In addition to identifying and developing skills in a target-oriented way, this focuses on the coaching process itself.

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

FREITAG CITY GUIDELINES

Interaktive Karten und Videos um Menschen Orientierung im Stadtdschungel zu bieten - das stadtelitengestĂŒtzte Navigationssystem von FREITAG

Mehr darĂŒber erfahren

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

oder eine E-Mail an contact@liip.ch