The art of keeping websites relevant

Let us help you build a website where SEO and UX are in perfect sync

Nowadays almost anyone can have a website. But if you can’t make your online presence felt, your site will simply become lost in the sprawl of the world wide web. This is why it is so important to make sure that your site is optimised not only for search engines, but for visitors too. A content and technical overhaul will help boost your website’s Google and Bing search rankings, improve user experience and even convert visitors into potential clients.

Whether you are looking to build a new website or upgrade an existing one, we offer customised search solutions that will give you greater online visibility. But first we begin with a thorough analysis of your website as it stands, assessing how it rates in terms of search-engine optimisation and whether your current online strategy actually forwards your marketing goals. At the end of this process, we brief you on your website’s SEO potential and provide you with a list of actionable recommendations designed to further enhance your existing activities.

Customised, perfect-fit solutions

We offer the entire range of search machine optimisation services: from website analyses based on SEO criteria to user-centred design, and right up to technical implementation, whether for desktop, mobile devices or native apps. Because search engines help boost revenues by driving traffic to your site, we make sure to optimise those elements and areas of your website that matter most.

From audits to monitoring

Fundamentals

  • Website analysis
  • Backlink strategy
  • Competitor analysis

National and international

  • SEO projects with an international focus
  • Local SEO

Full-Service SEO

  • SEO integration in user experience
  • Support with content processing
  • Technical SEO
  • Offpage optimisation
  • Search behaviour evaluation

Long-term

  • Direct feedback on your SEO strategy
  • Handling queries
  • Transparent proposals for improvements

Technologies

Google Search

Google Search

Google is the world’s most popular search engine. It constantly fine-tunes its algorithms to ensure that users get the most relevant results when searching for information online.

Bing

Bing

Bing is a search engine owned and run by Microsoft. It is also Google’s main competitor in Europe.

Baidu

Baidu

Baidu is China’s largest search engine and is the main go-to site for information online.

Yandex

Yandex

Yandex is Russia’s largest search engine. Higher visibility on Yandex can help foreign companies gain access to the Russian market.

Google Analytics 360

Google Analytics 360

Google is the leading provider of digital performance trackers. Its “Google Analytics” is a powerful and effective tool a high-performance tool that measures the performance of your digital channels. Google is behind many of the innovations in the fast-moving world of analytics. Google has developed metrics for every imaginable situation, but the sheer volume of options and possibilities on offer require considerable expertise and specialist knowledge to use them.

Additional details

Relevant auf den ersten Blick

Optimieren für Nutzer nicht nur für Suchmaschinen

Eine Website zu haben ist längst nicht mehr die Spitze der Fahnenstange. Wer nicht gefunden wird, geht im Rauschen des World Wide Web verloren. Wieso also nicht die Chance eines Relaunches nutzen und die gesamte Website für Nutzer und Suchmaschinen optimieren? Wieso die Website nicht technisch und inhaltlich so aufbauen, damit ihr nächster Kunde und Google sowie Bing Freude daran haben?

Aber auch für bestehende Websites bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Präsenz in den Suchmaschinen. Wir erfassen den IST-Zustand Ihrer bestehenden Präsenz und setzen diese in den Kontext Ihrer Marketing-Aktivitäten. Dabei zeigen wir Ihnen Handlungs- sowie Optimierungspotential auf und wie Sie bereits laufenden Aktivitäten noch weiter verstärken.

Passgenau und massgeschneidert

Wir bieten Ihnen sämtliche Aspekte einer modernen Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Von der Analyse SEO relevanter Kriterien über die nutzerzentrierte Konzeption bis hin zur technischen Umsetzung - egal ob Desktop, Mobile oder zu nativen Apps. Da Suchmaschinen ein grosser Umsatztreiber sind, integrieren wir Optimierungsmassnahmen in Ihre Website und setzen dort an, wo es am wichtigsten ist.

Von Audit bis Monitoring – alles aus einer Hand

Gründlich

  • Analyse Ihrer Site
  • Backlink Strategie
  • Mitbewerberanalyse

National und International

  • SEO Projekte mit internationaler Ausrichtung
  • Lokales SEO

Full-Service SEO

  • Integration SEO in User Experience
  • Support bei Inhaltsaufbereitung
  • Technische SEO
  • Offpage Optimierungen
  • Evaluation des Suchverhaltens

Langfristig

  • Direktes Feedback zu Ihrem SEO Effort
  • Beantwortung businessrelevanter Fragestellungen
  • Nachvollziehbare Verbesserungsvorschläge

Technologien

Google Search

Google Search

Google ist die weltweit führende Suchmaschine. Mit dem stetigen bestreben, den Benutzern die relevantesten Suchanfragen anzuzeigen, ändert sich die Google Suchalgorithmen ständig.

Bing

Bing

Die Suchmaschine von Microsoft gilt als Googles grösster Mitbewerber im europäischen Raum.

Baidu

Baidu

Als grösste Suchmaschine in China ist Baidu die Anlaufstelle für die digitale Informationsbeschaffung.

Yandex

Yandex

Die bedeutendste Suchmaschine Russlands ist unerlässlich für Unternehmen, welche eine digitale Präsenz im russischen Raum anstreben.

Google Analytics 360

Google Analytics 360

Google ist der Marktführer für die digitale Erfolgskontrolle und bietet mit «Google Analytics» ein vielfältiges Werkzeug, Ihre Online Kanäle messbar zu machen. Viele Neuerungen im Bereich von Analytics werden von Google initiiert – und das Entwicklungstempo ist beachtlich. Jede erdenkliche Situation kann mit Google gemessen werden, die schiere Vielzahl der Optionen und Möglichkeiten setzt aber ein beträchtliches Fachwissen voraus.

Zusatzinformationen