Offering your customers the perfect experience!

E-CommerceNext item

Satisfied customers

First-rate user experience is key to boosting your sales. Thanks to our expertise in cross-channel customer experience design and online selling, your customers will love and want to buy your products.

Partnering you along the entire value chain

We grab the attention of your target groups and advise you on the design of your entire value chain, all the way to delivery.

We grow with you and help you to implement your tailor-made online marketing and sales solution. This enables us to support your sales processes precisely where it is needed most – from online shop to fully integrated business solution.

In our role as implementing partner of La Poste, we integrate innovative PostLogistics services.

POST YellowCube part 2 from pablo kirschke on Vimeo.

The complete solution for your online sales

Attention-grabbing

  • Online marketing: crossmedia strategy and campaigns
  • Search engine optimisation (SEO)
  • Google adwords (SEM)
  • Facebook ads

Winning formula

  • Attractive design
  • Fully-integrated content and community management
  • Focus on brand experience (customised shopping experience)
  • Responsive web design
  • Product storytelling

Sealing the deal

  • High-end online shops
  • Integrated payment solutions
  • Mobile shopping cart and check-out

Delivery

Analysis

  • E-commerce analytics
  • Conversion optimisation

Integration

  • PIM, ERP, CRM integration
  • PostFinance integration

Technology

Magento: the no. 1 online shopping solution

Magento: the no. 1 online shopping solution

Magento can accommodate almost any product you want to sell online. In addition to search engine optimisation, Magento offers open interfaces that make integration easier, and an intuitive user interface. Thanks to its wide range of features and modular architecture, Magento provides cost-effective solutions that are tailored to the needs of your online customers. Magento-based solutions grow with your business, whatever its size.
OroCRM

OroCRM

OroCRM provides e-Commerce businesses with a built-in toolkit to improve their marketing and sales performance. This extension allows electronic retailers to integrate data with a view to creating specific customer segments and generate reports across multiple channels. OroCRM helps to boosts sales by offering optimised sales flows as well as a range of powerful tools to manage customer contacts, orders and active shopping carts. Thanks to its extensive business intelligence, OroCRM is a flexible and innovative software solution which is constantly being developed and upgraded by a sizeable and active open-source community.

Drupal Commerce

Drupal Commerce

Drupal Commerce is a revolutionary software that integrates commerce, content and community. As well as providing all the advantages of Drupal, Drupal Commerce offers shop solutions that blend seamlessly with your website user experience.

Drupal Commerce offers unparalleled flexibility and customisation, whatever your business. Because it is open-source, the software is extendable and can be integrated in any environment.

WooCommerce

WooCommerce

Woocommerce is a Wordpress extension offering all the functions that your online shop might need:

PayPal integration, as well as the possibility of integrating other payment gateways. From logistics and stock management, right up to online marketing, WooCommerce provides your online business with a multitude of functions.

Additional details

Die perfekte Experience für Ihre Kunden

E-CommerceNächster Artikel

Zufriedene Kunden

Exzellente User Experience ist der Schlüssel zu steigenden Verkaufszahlen. Unsere Expertise in den Bereichen Cross-Channel-Customer-Experience-Design und Online-Sales bringen Kunden dazu, Ihre Produkte zu lieben und zu kaufen.

Ihr Partner für die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette

Wir sorgen für Aufmerksamkeit bei Ihren Zielgruppen und beraten Sie bei der Konzeption der gesamten Online-Wertschöpfungskette bis hin zur Sicherstellung der Lieferung.

Sie wachsen mit uns und wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittene Online-Marketing- und Verkaufs-Lösung umzusetzen. So unterstützen wir Ihre Verkaufsprozesse dort, wo Sie es brauchen - vom Shop bis zur voll integrierten Business Lösung.

Als Umsetzungspartner der Post integrieren wir die innovativen PostLogistics-Dienstleistungen.

Die Komplettlösung für Ihre Online-Verkäufe

Aufmerksamkeit gewinnen

  • Online Marketing: Crossmediale Strategie und Kampagnen
  • Suchmaschinen-Optimierung (SEO)
  • Google Adwords (SEM)
  • Facebook Ads

Überzeugen

  • Attraktives Design
  • Voll Integriertes Content- und Community Management
  • Fokus auf Brand Experience (Auf Sie zugeschnittene Einkaufswelt)
  • Responsive Web Design
  • Product Storytelling

Abschliessen

  • Hochwertige Online-Shops
  • Integrierte Zahlungslösungen
  • Mobiler Warenkorb und Check-Out

Liefern

Analysieren

  • E-Commerce Analytics
  • Conversion-Optimierung

Integrieren

  • PIM, ERP, CRM Integration
  • PostFinance Integration

E-Comerce Lösungen

Magento: Die Online-Shop-Lösung

Magento: Die Online-Shop-Lösung

Magento ist konsequent auf Produkte ausgerichtet. Es bietet Suchmaschinen-Optimierung, offene Schnittstellen für die Integration und eine intuitive Bedienung. Mit seinem umfangreichen Funktionsangebot und seiner modularen Architektur ermöglicht Magento kosteneffiziente, auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden abgestimmte Lösungen – vom einfachen Shop bis zum globalen Store.

OroCRM

OroCRM

OroCRM unterstützt Marketing und Verkauf im E-Commerce. Als Erweiterung zum eingesetzten Shop-System bietet OroCRM Datenintegration für gezielte Kundensegmentierung und channelübergreifendes Reporting. Der Verkauf lässt sich fördern durch optimierte Sales-Flows und das Management von Kontakten, Bestellungen und offenen Shopping-Carts. Dank der Business Application Plattform ist die Lösung flexibel und innovativ. Sie wird durch eine grosse Open-Source-Community aktiv weiterentwickelt.

Drupal Commerce

Drupal Commerce

Drupal Commerce ist eine revolutionäre Software, die Verkauf, Inhalt und Community vereint. Sie kombinieren die Stärken von Drupal: Community und Inhalte mit einer Shop-Lösung, die sich harmonisch in die User Experience Ihres Auftritts einfügt.

Drupal Commerce ist flexibel und lässt sich für die Bedürfnisse jeder Branche anpassen. Als Open Source Software ist Drupal beliebig erweiterbar und lässt sich in jede beliebige Umgebung integrieren.

WooCommerce

WooCommerce

Woocommerce ist eine Wordpress Erweiterung, die über alle Funktionen verfügt, die Sie für ihren Shop-Auftritt benötigen:

Bezahlungen über PayPal sind bereits integriert. Eine grosse Anzahl Payment Gateways ist integrierbar. Von der Logistik über die Inventarisierung bis hin zu Online Marketing bringt WooCommerce eine Vielzahl von Funktionen für Ihre Online-Verkäufe.

Zusatzinformationen