Optimise your digital performance

The web and mobile analytics solutions we conceive and implement deliver 360° view on your digital performance, and provide you with a host of actionable insights.

Digital performance is crucial

In this age of new media, companies are increasingly investing in using digital channels and contents to meet their sales and communication needs. Although a vast array of tools are on the market to track how successful your efforts are, it is often difficult to make sense for your business from the massive volumes of data they generate.

To maximise the performance of your digital channels, you have to learn fast and react quickly, thanks to a dedicated analytics solution.

A tailor-made web analytics strategy

Our team of experts will help you design, develop and operate an effective web analytics solution, letting you concentrate on your core business.

Together, we will establish the objectives you want to achieve, based on your business model. We will also help you define the digital KPI's that matter specifically to you. Our solutions can be either integrated to your existing business intelligence processes or set up as a stand-alone system.

We can help you generate transparent and fact-based reports, enable you to introduce any changes at any time, and to review the returns your investments have yielded.

Digital performance analytics in 5 steps

Strategy

  • Identify objectives
  • Define metrics
  • Identify KPIs

Implementation

  • Evaluate technical solutions
  • Technical implementation of the strategy
  • Integration with Business Intelligence tools
  • Setup of dashboards and automated reports

Maintenance

  • Regular reporting according to defined KPIs
  • Supporting “new” campaigns

Intelligence

  • Data analysis
  • Data visualization

Training

  • Training your team
  • Personalised coaching

Technologies

Google Analytics 360

Google Analytics 360

Google is the leading provider of digital performance trackers. Its “Google Analytics” is a powerful and effective tool a high-performance tool that measures the performance of your digital channels. Google is behind many of the innovations in the fast-moving world of analytics. Google has developed metrics for every imaginable situation, but the sheer volume of options and possibilities on offer require considerable expertise and specialist knowledge to use them.

Piwik

Piwik

Sometimes, corporate governance guidelines hampers the use of Google Analytics. Piwik is an alternative solution that businesses can host without contravening their security and data protection rules. Piwik offers similar analytical capabilities as Google Analytics, but without the need of giving third parties access to sensitive data. As an open-source software, Piwik is constantly developed by a large community and can be adapted to the requirements of any customer.

Additional details

Digital Performance im Griff

Für den perfekten Überblick. Mit dem von uns konzipierten und implementierten Controlling haben Sie Ihre digitale Performance im Griff.

Digitale Performance ist zentral

Ob im Verkauf oder der Kommunikation; digitale Kanäle und Inhalte sind in vielen Unternehmen in den Mittelpunkt der Geschäftsaktivitäten gerückt. In der digitalen Welt gibt es eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, den Erfolg Ihrer Aktivitäten zu analysieren und nahezu in Echtzeit auf Veränderungen am Markt zu reagieren – doch die anfallenden Datenmengen auszuwerten ist nicht immer einfach. Schnelles Lernen und damit schnelles Reagieren für digitale Kanäle aber zentral.

Eine Strategie für Ihr Controlling

Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie dabei, ein effektives Controlling Ihrer digitalen Aktivitäten zu konzipieren und implementieren, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ziele, die auf Ihrem Geschäftsmodell basieren und konfigurieren die relevanten KPI's. Eine Integration in Ihre bestehende Business-Intelligence-Prozesse und Dashboards ist ebenso möglich wie das Einrichten einer völlig neuen Controlling-Struktur.

Mit diesen Instrumenten unterstützen wir Sie ein nachvollziehbares Reporting zu generieren, das auf Fakten basiert – damit Sie kontinuierliche Verbesserungen zielgerichtet vornehmen und den Effekt von Investitionen aufzeigen können.

5 Schritte zur digitalen Performance

Strategie

  • Ziele identifizieren
  • Metriken definieren
  • KPI’s auf strategischer Ebene entwerfen

Implementation

  • Technische Lösungen evaluieren
  • Technische Umsetzung der Strategie
  • Integration mit Business Intelligence Tools
  • Erstellen von Dashboards / Reporting Engines

Unterhalt

  • Regelmässiges Reporting gemäss definierter KPI’s
  • Betreuung von “neuen” Kampagnen

Intelligence

  • Daten Analyse
  • Daten Visualisation

Schulung

  • Schulen Ihres Teams
  • Persönlicher Coach

Technologien

Google Analytics 360

Google Analytics 360

Google ist der Marktführer für die digitale Erfolgskontrolle und bietet mit «Google Analytics» ein vielfältiges Werkzeug, Ihre Online Kanäle messbar zu machen. Viele Neuerungen im Bereich von Analytics werden von Google initiiert – und das Entwicklungstempo ist beachtlich. Jede erdenkliche Situation kann mit Google gemessen werden, die schiere Vielzahl der Optionen und Möglichkeiten setzt aber ein beträchtliches Fachwissen voraus.

Piwik

Piwik

Oft verhindern Corporate Governance Richtlinien den Einsatz von Google Analytics. Mit Piwik gibt es eine Alternative, die von Unternehmen gemäss der jeweiligen Sicherheits- und Datenschutzrichtlinien gehosted werden kann. Die Möglichkeiten der Analyse sind Vergleichbar mit den Möglichkeiten von Google Analytics, aber ohne die Notwendigkeit sensible Daten Dritten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Piwik ist eine Open Source Software, wird von einer grossen Community weiterentwickelt und ist an die jeweiligen Kundenbedürfnisse anpassbar.

Zusatzinformationen